Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 81 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. April 2024

So far no good. I place a sample order to get a feel for shipping times and the overall shipping experience my customers will be having with zendrop handling shipping. TO START -- the shipper sent the product with fraudulent postage and it was seized by USPS - I bought this to the attention of Zendrop and despite me telling them it's not going to arrive - they insisted it's on its way still - while I could see in was stuck in a city only 2 hrs from me for about 5 days.. Customers service then agreed it would NOT be arriving and a new order would be shipped out - It's been over 24 hours and there is no indication any movement has been made to get that reshipped - customer service contact is unavailable -- no idea what the eta on reship is - Keep in mind if this was your customer order it would be you having to explain where their package is or maybe issuing a refund and probably losing that customer.. this would not be a good customer service experience..

puppupgo
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

4. März 2024

You are overcharging products from aliexpress + you are overcharging shipping.
In other words, paid subscriptions are not enough, you also take a cut from the price of the product + shipping (I really don't understand why you have standard $8 per shipping considering the fact that you provide same time frame delivery as the vendors on aliexpress, it's not like you charge $8 and get delivery in 5 days).

I understand that you need to make $ but it's cheaper to do it with others than with you.

And don't get me wrong, others charge subscriptions like you and they take a cut from the product's price when importing it, but they give you option to import whatever you want and their cut is way less than yours which means a decent margin for us the sellers and opportunity to make sales with competition.

You policy of "getting a quote" from our suppliers doesn't mean anything if the price provided is 50% more than the price on aliexpress.

Boost Boutique
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

31. Januar 2024

Well, I wish I could give you five stars, But so far, I am happy with the website, but honestly, I was expecting those weekly meetings to be 1:1, as Thomas claims the meeting to be called because it is not a 1:1 session; I left some questions in the chat today and in the Q&A box, and I never got any answers.
For a beginner like me, it is paramount to count on someone who can coach me on what to do, what don't, and how. What I've seen so far is a DYS thing. and figure it out on your own while you can.

TechStyleHub.shop
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

Bearbeitet am 28. Dezember 2023

i had an oder on the dec 7 and the shipping updated on the 13th and since then it has not updated. this is killing the trust my customer has for me. good price and good customer support but delivery time is really bad.

RoseAnn Unique Trade LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 27. Dezember 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to get this sorted out.

8. Januar 2024

I haven’t sold anything yet still having trouble setting up my store

Jones General store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 10. Januar 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

20. Oktober 2023

I have been using Zendrop the last 3 Months. It started well:
Easy to manage the orders and the chat replied quickly.
But it seems that ZENDROP HAVE ONE BIG ISSUE. The avaiblity of items is bad and I barely find an item which sells without having any alternative item needed or which is out of stock. I mean for 10 sales made 5 of them cant be fulfullied as it is and need to find a different variant (different size and/or color) which will take another 3-5 days to fulfill and makes it difficult to meet customers satisfaction.
Be aware that some items cant be fulfilled. The Zendrop system does not allow it. (For example baby footmuffs)
The quality of the items are not the best.
The branding feature I have tested with a sample order (but ordered normally to see what customer gets) and its not as communicated. The Thank you card ist poorly made and very cheap and letters are not sharp or well printed, so you are better off without branding. The items are packed in chinese bags and are from my point of view not quality checked as mentioned.
The good thing is that you will always have a contact person (trying) helping you out with your issues.

But all in all, if I cant scale my business because the items are running out of stock in few weeks or are not sourceable, it will be not my No1 fulfillment agent in the future anymore.
Currently, I cant reccomend using it yet if you are about to scale your business (except you are selling cheap stuff which all Dropshippers are trying to sell). I think there are cheaper fulfillment agencies with better sourcing ability and shipping times also product quality!

Hope I could help you out!

alamea-shop
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 23. Oktober 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out to you via email to understand this in detail and assist you with this.

Excited to get this to a resolution.

12. Dezember 2023

Expensive. specially for new beginners. Must be free at initail stage to use and understand.

The Klassic Store
Indien
7 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

27. Dezember 2023

i uninstalled the app and tried to reinstall it. But it automatically logs you back in and doesn't allow you to reinstall the app.

Customer service simply doesn't understand and when i said i was leaving they said thank you is there anything else i can help you with.

Prasads Home and Garden
Australien
23 minuten mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you with a resolution.

17. August 2023

I subscribed to Zendrop because they keep stating how they have a large inventory of products that ship from the U.S., which is what I'm looking for. It turns out that the number of products shipped from the U.S. consist of cheap jewelry, t-shirts, and a few pet supplies. And there is no timeline to expand out the U.S. based products so you can actually have something worth buying that ships domestically. If you want some variety in your store catalog, you have to hope that the shipping from China is really fast. And processing of the orders can take up to 72 hours. I can understand some extra time if the order comes in over a weekend, but 72 hours is unacceptable to me.

Would you like to contact support for an order or a product? Good luck. They have 3 methods to contact support; chatbot, opening a support ticket, or using Discord. Not one of those options let's you open a new ticket. There are no phone numbers to call. There isn't an email address you can use to send in a request. It's all broken or not an available option.

I'll let this subscription run and move onto another drop shipper that has some idea how to do what they say. Which is a bummer because Zendrop, on the surface, is a great idea. They just can't deliver. No pun intended.

TailRings.com
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 21. August 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal.

To assist you with this, we have reached out to you directly via email and will make sure to assist you with the queries and grievances.

Excited to get this to a resolution!

5. November 2023

not bad just slow shipping time

inspirit store
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
4 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 6. November 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out via email to assist you.