Reseñas (8.877)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de mayo de 2024

I've been a loyal user of Zendrop for an extended period, and I am continually impressed by the exceptional quality and performance of this app. Zendrop has proven to be an indispensable tool in my daily routine, consistently delivering high-quality service across the board.

One of the standout features of Zendrop is its high quality. The app is meticulously designed, offering a user-friendly interface that is both intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. It runs smoothly without any glitches or crashes, which speaks volumes about the developers' commitment to maintaining a reliable and efficient platform. The functionality of the app is top-notch, providing all the features I need with impressive precision and accuracy.

Moreover, Zendrop's response time is remarkably fast. Whether I am accessing data, uploading content, or navigating through various sections, the app performs these tasks with incredible speed. This efficiency greatly enhances my productivity and overall user experience, allowing me to accomplish tasks swiftly and without unnecessary delays.

However, what truly sets Zendrop apart is its exceptional customer service. The support team is always readily available, demonstrating a high level of professionalism and courtesy. Whenever I have encountered an issue or had a question, the response has been prompt and thorough. The representatives are knowledgeable and patient, ensuring that my concerns are addressed effectively and to my satisfaction.

In summary, Zendrop exemplifies excellence in both its technical capabilities and customer support. The high-quality design, rapid response times, and outstanding customer service create a seamless and enjoyable user experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Zendrop to anyone seeking a reliable and superior app for their needs.

GlamChic
Israel
11 meses usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2024

I received a new order but it was cancelled. I reached out to Zendrop at 5am (EST) frustrated that there was no number to call, however after going through the FAQs and not finding what I needed I decided to use the chat and was quickly relieved when the bot offered me a human. She quickly resolved my issue and my order was immediately sent to the quoting process. Thanks Zendrop you rock!

Spontaneous Decisions
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2024

I reached out over the weekend as a product came though email to delete it but it didn't even have a product code or picture "Pet Comb", and I have about couple of different ones on my site so I contact help desk and got Jinky they were very professional and after a couple of emails backwards and source found out the product for me and sent through some pictures for me to delete it from my page. It didn't stop there Jinky aslo followed up asking if there was anything else they could do for me which was great service.

allpetsbigandsmall.com
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
23 de mayo de 2024

I have only recently installed this app - still adding products. So, I haven't place any order through Zendrop yet.

What I will say is that so far the support has been great. I have been receiving replies and help promptly. Hopefully this continues.

I also hope orders run smoothly, are delivered on time, and are in stock.

Sporty Types
Nueva Zelanda
3 meses usando la aplicación
29 de mayo de 2024

I receive all my products from them.. even if they run out of stock they make sure they cover every possible problem there can be... even when you need help they are there to help you.. they keep my business up and running thankz yall frfr!!!

ShoppAround
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
2 de mayo de 2024

"Zendrop has been a game-changer for my e-commerce business. Their seamless integration with my store and their efficient fulfillment process have saved me both time and money. The platform is user-friendly, making it easy to manage orders and track shipments. The product sourcing options are extensive, ensuring a diverse range of high-quality products for my customers. Customer support has been exceptional, always ready to assist with any inquiries. Overall, Zendrop has exceeded my expectations, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to streamline their dropshipping operations."

RIGHTPICKS BEAUTY EMPORIUM
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
25 de mayo de 2024

Fast processing/delivery and very helpful customer service. Always quick response and they are approachable for questions about options such as importing products not available through Zendrop or adding variants on products seen by other vendors.

Sellera
Países Bajos
7 meses usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2024

there are a lot of different products and its really easy to use! Customer service is also really helpfull if you have a specific problem. five stars

Magnetique Fragrances
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
4 de junio de 2024

It is my first time getting in to Dropshipping, and am fortunate enough to have Zendrop on myside. Their customer service is spot on and a rereally friendly. Also the products? have ya'll seen their products? It's top notch with hundereds of winning products. If you aint with Zendrop than, you are missing out. Thank you to the Zendrop team for their support and great customer service. Can't wait to make some money!!!LETTSSSGOOOO

MyBasicThing
Nueva Zelanda
5 meses usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2024

It cost me $20 to get started with Zendrop, and I can confidently say that it was $20 well spent. Whenever I have a question, there is always someone on the other end to promptly provide me with answers. In my experience, I have compared Zendrop with other platforms out there, and it is without a doubt the best when it comes to customer service support. They are extremely fast and efficient. Bravo to the Zendrop team!"y fast. Bravo

maximtrendz
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación