Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de noviembre de 2023

Easy integration into your dropshipping business. Don't seem to have many products people want. Over 5000 visitors and I still haven't sold a thing. I'm still new to this so my views may change. Good luck Dropshipping!

SpotlightX
Estados Unidos
18 días usando la aplicación
Zendrop respondió 27 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We do wish you the best of luck on sales. In addition to this on your point we have reached out to you directly via email to get this to a resolution.

Fecha de modificación: 23 de noviembre de 2023

Zendrop has a comfortable range of products, but the interface is terrible. Who designs an interface where you cannot bulk import to your store. Selecting each product individually and publishing is horrendous.

Support has been great though.

Geek Barn
Australia
13 días usando la aplicación
Zendrop respondió 13 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this, we have reached out to you via email to get more of your feedback about this. Excited to get this to a resolution!

18 de agosto de 2023

This is my first time using it seems fairly user-friendly. Hoping to use it lots in the future And access their huge selection of products

Briana Storm Apparel
Canadá
9 días usando la aplicación
Zendrop respondió 21 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your review and your feedback! We are glad to know that you're liking Zendrop. To get your detailed feedback on your expectations from us, we have reached out to you directly via mail and hope to learn more from you on how we can improve the experience.

Excited to discuss this over!

24 de mayo de 2023

I have only been using Zendrop for about a month and it’s been a good experience so far. Their customer service is prompt and they try to resolve any issues. My problem was I signed up to Plus plan with a 7 day free trial but Zendrop charged me right away. They did provide me the refund but the charge threw me off and I cancelled the plus plan right away without checking out all the features. Nonetheless so far so good. The only other thing is products take too long to arrive for my customers if they worked on shipping Zendrop can become huge.

Dream Lyfestyle
Canadá
10 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de abril de 2023

Update:
The customer success team reached out to me and we were able to sort out the problem. They were quick and helpful.

Original:
Very slow customer support that does not help.

For around 3 weeks I am now talking to the customer support and it's been a cumbersome nightmare.

I am asking a simple question to link multiple zendrop products to one product with multiple variants on Shopify.

Support is evading questions & problem descriptions, asking "Why do you even want to do that and taking multiple days to respond"

I sent all the zendrop product Ids and asked to just create a zendrop product on their backend that contains all the variants because the approach that the support told me to do does not work for my use-case at all.

This has been straightly ignored and after 7 days (And I even asked if there was an update after 4 days) answered with:

"It looks like your products are able to be linked. I am a little confused on what you are needing to be done on our end.

Do you know what the steps are to receive a quote on your products? To receive a quote we require a sale on the product first. "

So as a PLUS user with access to 24/7 support, that's the answer I receive.

Btw I tried linking the products but they are not shown in the search results when you try to link a product.

He could already see that I successfully quoted many products so it was obvious that I know the requirements. To me, it feels like he is just trying to keep the conversation going and is enjoying wasting other people's time.

I also mentioned other problems, for example instantly declined quotations, which he ignored.

I was very respectful with their customer support but they definitely are not respectful of your time.

Penlit
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
5 meses usando la aplicación
Zendrop respondió 3 de marzo de 2023

Hi there! I appreciate the honest and transparent review. I'm sorry to hear about the less than exceptional experience you've had so far with our Customer Success team. This is absolutely not the standard we hold ourselves to, and I truly believe that this was simply a misunderstanding or a lack of training on that particular topic which we will 100% address. I just shot you an email so we can dig into this together. I hope to hear back from you soon!

30 de marzo de 2023

Amazing tool! I would definitely recommend this app to everyone I know. Only problem I have had is not receiving $100 in order credits after I started using one of their plans.

GadgiClean
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
5 de febrero de 2023

As of right now I have used this app for about an hour, still looking around and getting to know the app. Seems very usable and I am excited to learn as much as I can on how to use it to take advantage of all it has to offer.

JMS Goods and Services
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
15 de febrero de 2023

it is a payed platform haven't paid for it yet but have done heaps of research seems good so far for us Aussies we get 12 -15 day shipping times hopefully that improves soon

yatta
Australia
6 meses usando la aplicación
23 de marzo de 2023

I'm very new to dropshipping and I've chosen Zendrop to get started with I this would be a good option for me to find a winning product and sell online on Shopify organically, Also I really need a mentor to walk me through the whole process on the run time basis.

PriceWise
Pakistán
3 meses usando la aplicación
10 de enero de 2023

I have given a 3-star review as I have not been able to use the platform properly yet. I will reassess this review once I can give a true reflection of my experience.

Big Bargains Galore
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación