Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 81 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
28. helmikuu 2023

JUST STARTING OUT SO I WILL LET YOU KNOW WHEN I GET TO KNOW THE APP SO SEE YA IN ABOUT 3 MONTHS SO THANK YOU SO FAR

TRUE BEAUTY CLOTHING
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zendrop vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2023

3 months is a solid amount of time to test things so out, so here's to hoping that you have a 5-star experience from start to finish! :)

6. maaliskuu 2023

not sure yet

My Store
Yhdysvallat
29 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zendrop vastasi 6. maaliskuu 2023

Hey there! I hope that after testing out the platform you find it to be a 5-star experience. :) If you have any questions about anything, don't hesitate to request support by checking out support.zendrop.com.

12. marraskuu 2023

esta al principio bien

Watchexs
Espanja
20 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Zendrop vastasi 14. marraskuu 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist yo with this.

21. joulukuu 2022

Some of my products have been in processing for 9 days. Not the best when you are trying to make a good impression with influencers!

New Momz
Itävalta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 22. joulukuu 2022

Good for service, No products available in US Warehouse though, it would be better to add more products to US warehouse because 2 to 3 weeks deliveries doesn't work anymore

Midlint
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
24. tammikuu 2023

This experience has not been good. Importing a product from zendrop to my store has been impossible to do. Not sure why I can't do the system override for products so you guys fulfill them and they populate on my store but this has not been a good experience. Maybe someone can help

AmalieBeauty
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zendrop vastasi 25. tammikuu 2023

I just emailed you a moment ago in hopes of discussing all of your issues in greater detail. Please respond back to that at your earliest convenience. Talk soon!

31. toukokuu 2022

I placed my first order on zendrop of the product I wanted to sell to test and make sure everything will go smoothly before I used zendrop to fill all of my customers orders. The expected time frame for transit states 10-15 days, along with 3 day processing time however it has now been going on 20 days with the product no where near the delivery address let alone the United States. There were no stated delays on the tracking either. I pay $49 a month to use zendrop for their faster shipping methods when they are the same as other dropshipping fulfillment apps that are free. ‍♀️

The Nano Speaker
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 9. joulukuu 2022

So far i have been using the free version but every 5-10 min a pop up appears for me to upgrade. This is very frustrating especially since i am new to the shopify and e-com space. I would like to make money and get more familiar with this app before i begin to spend money on out. Besides that i have been able to find great products, and good prices. But i would like to be able to search more freely without the suggestion of an upgrade every 5 minutes.
also it says unlimited imports to my store but its keeps stopping after a certain amount and holding me back.

One Stop Shop
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zendrop vastasi 9. joulukuu 2022

Hi there. Thanks so much for the honest feedback! I've shared this with the product team. We're improving Zendrop every single day and this kind of feedback is super impactful. For the imports, we did make a change recently to reduce strain on our backend since we are getting a lot of new sign ups daily, which means a lot of new imports daily (you can check the Zendrop Updates section of our Knowledge Hub Community for all new updates). We're constantly improving performance as well so you should see this improve over time.

25. helmikuu 2023

I just opening my online store and hear that zendrop was great for dropshipping so I add them to my store. Once I get a sell, I will give you my rating on the performance.

LuckyBrandFashions
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zendrop vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2023

Sounds great! I hope that after giving Zendrop a solid chance you find that it will be a fantastic tool for your dropshipping journey. :)

Muokattu 26. syyskuu 2022

UPDATE: Zendrop does not vet their sellers to make sure they're actually US Based shipping. So if you're looking for quick turn around from fulfillment to delivery, buyer beware! The test order I made during the trial period STILL HASN'T BEEN DELIVERED. It's undoubtedly on a slow boat from China but was supposed to be a US based shipping location. Completely unusable for my use case and expected level of service.
When I emailed Zendrop to complain, I got crickets as a response.... One order... one problem... no customer service... NO thanks! Original Review: Chose this drop shipping app because it offered US based fulfillment to cut down on overseas delays. Still in the trial, but seems to work pretty good.
My only complaint initially is that some of the vendors do not separate their variants well enough - eg earrings that have 20 variants but just a mess of hastily pasted photos in the main description with no variants with photos or descriptions. I can't list that in my store - if they don't take enough care to list properly, what does that say about the rest of their business practices?
As far as the sale through process, seems to work good. I placed a test order and we'll see how that does. I am still in the trial period.

3 Kings (3K)
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä