Avis (8 794)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 janvier 2023

Great company! I just suggest you guys to add an automatic fulfillment for tracking number because it can save so much time!

AroundTheSpoon
Israël
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2022

Comecei a utilizar o ZenDrop por causa de toda a logística e preços que eles oferecem aos clientes. As taxas para o Brasil ainda são bem cara e o ZenDrop é uma ferramente milagrosa para solucionar isso.

Rei dos Preços
Brésil
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2023

Zendrop is really the best for my dropshipping business. The support is very responsive and helps you to solve all the problems.

Nexteed
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2023

Zendrop is really good dropshipping Sincerely i have been reluctant about starting up with this business, I felt it was very difficult and time consuming but Zendrop made it very easy and very interesting for me

sellerbest-01
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2022

EXCELENT SERVICE THANK YOU GUYS, I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DO FROM SHIPPING TO HANDLING YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST

aza's collection
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2022

This app helped me run my dropshipping business globally. The app is really easy to use, and I can easily import products from AliExpress and other suppliers into my online store. Zendrop has been a great experience for me.

decoratip
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2022

I use this app to help build my store. It was easy to search for products and add them to my store with no problems

Mays Unlimited
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2022

Easy to import products onto my Shopify store and finding good products also great with product fulfillment.

MILLO
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2022

great products that could sell for a good profit. good prices and they look perfect for a dropshipping website

Your Phone Needs
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2022

zendrop is the best supplier to me better than aliexpress they also offer many different services you cannot find anywhere else

Aqua Bloons
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application