Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 mai 2024

Worst dropshipping service ever. It looks pretty - everything is organized and easy to find. However, don't let that fool you (btw, this is coming from someone who was a plus member). Let me explain:

1. I wanted to try Zendrop before posting products on my store, so I ordered a few samples to test them out. They took so long to arrive and I contacted their customer service many times. Eventually, I just gave up and canceled the order.

2. Their 24/7 customer service only sounds nice. Yes, they reply fairly quickly, and yes, they are very friendly, but they don't actually help you fix the problem. All of my conversations with customer service agents went something like this:
They say they'll check why the products are taking so long to arrive and get back to me as soon as possible. When they get back to me, all they have to say is that they've just contacted the sender and that there has been some sort of an ambiguous delay, but the products are on their way. Sounds assuring, the first time they say it.

Bottom line, I think it's a waste of time and money.

Spirecook
Israël
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 14 mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

6 mai 2024

Don't get fooled by their advertisement.

It will take 7-9 days for them to hand over your order to a random career, and the career will take another 10-15 days to deliver your orders.

the tracking number they provide to your customers is not working and the link is always showing there is no data assigned to the tracking number.
They send a link to your customers, but you have to find the tracking number manually and track it on another page and inform your customers manually!

Your customers will not be happy at all!

Texan Crafts
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 9 mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

29 mars 2024

Never Ever Again!

My journey with Zendrop, filled with anticipation for a business boost, morphed into a narrative speckled with delays and financial drains:

- Delivery Delays: A staggering 95% of my customer orders arrived at least two weeks late, shaking the foundations of customer trust and satisfaction I had worked hard to build.

- Financial Loss: The delay epidemic resulted in a domino effect of refunds, culminating in a $2800 loss in one week, a significant hit to my operational budget.

- Customer Support: The mantra "it's out of our control" became a recurring theme in communications with Zendrop's support team, echoing over 100 times without offering solid solutions or assurances.

- Operational Inefficiencies: These issues bring to light critical questions about what Zendrop genuinely controls if quality, delivery times, and process management seem beyond their grasp.

This experience underscores a need for reliability and control in the dropshipping arena—qualities that are non-negotiable for any business aiming to thrive.

Little OneSie
Allemagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 1 avril 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this .

30 mars 2024

Horrible customer service, as a seasoned dropshipper I am very disappointed with their customer service team. Upgraded to the Plus and was hoping I can import reviews, but guess what Zendrop doesn't offer native review integrations. Which was fine until I contacted support team, looking for a workaround to where I can import reviews from aliexpress, so here i am seeking for a solution to be able to find said products on aliexpress once I have imported products from zendrop to my shopify store. THERE IS ABSOUTELY NO WAY TO FIND YOUR PRODUCTS FROM ZENDROP ON ALIEXPRESS WITHOUT SEARCHING FOR THE PRODUCTS YOUR SELF ON ALIEXPRESS, WASTE OF TIME FULL OF HASSLE STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP.

Shop Top Tiers
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 1 avril 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

14 mars 2024

I am so confused and would not want anyone to experience what I am going through. I contacted support and I still do not understand why this has to be so difficult. So far, I keep spending money, $49, $39 and I received an email to purchase PLUS at $197 for 12 months. Why would I want someone to go through this?

Blaze-Bazaar
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

28 mars 2024

Completely useless app as they charge huge rate and there is no much margin so I would not recommend this app at all

Zynebutik
Suède
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 1 avril 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.

23 avril 2024

I am unable to connect my shopify account and ive reached out for help, my subscription has expired and its a total mess. Please help me, I work 2 jobs and am doing this to quit both of them and help my family.

My Store
Suisse
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 25 avril 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

6 février 2024

Unfortunately I just cancel my subscription because the Zendrop return and refunds don't understood my situation. And Ellah Cajayon decided to not refund me.
If you have some problems Zendrop will not give the support you need.
I recommend choose another drop shipping website.

Fregolente Store
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 7 février 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

25 février 2024

If i could make 0 l would, the app is terrible, you are writing that it ships to many countries in fact i added some produczs to my store and tested if it sends to my location or not, and it did not, i tried Germany, i tried USA and i tried Georgia, non of them is working so if you are not sending in the main countris of the world than what the point lf the app? Thanks that did not bought premium, i am not recommending this app if you want to start droppshiping

Nikita Studio
Allemagne
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 4 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

20 avril 2024

Issue with integrating app to shopify, I am certain its shopify causing this issue however Zendrop cannot assists to fix this issue as they are saying its shopify who is at fault, but shopify is blaming Zendrop, wasted over 8hr dealing with this issue and still not resolved

Online Shop au
Australie
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 22 avril 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.