Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 janvier 2024

Well, I wish I could give you five stars, But so far, I am happy with the website, but honestly, I was expecting those weekly meetings to be 1:1, as Thomas claims the meeting to be called because it is not a 1:1 session; I left some questions in the chat today and in the Q&A box, and I never got any answers.
For a beginner like me, it is paramount to count on someone who can coach me on what to do, what don't, and how. What I've seen so far is a DYS thing. and figure it out on your own while you can.

TechStyleHub.shop
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 2 février 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

Modifié le 28 décembre 2023

i had an oder on the dec 7 and the shipping updated on the 13th and since then it has not updated. this is killing the trust my customer has for me. good price and good customer support but delivery time is really bad.

RoseAnn Unique Trade LLC
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 27 décembre 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to get this sorted out.

20 octobre 2023

I have been using Zendrop the last 3 Months. It started well:
Easy to manage the orders and the chat replied quickly.
But it seems that ZENDROP HAVE ONE BIG ISSUE. The avaiblity of items is bad and I barely find an item which sells without having any alternative item needed or which is out of stock. I mean for 10 sales made 5 of them cant be fulfullied as it is and need to find a different variant (different size and/or color) which will take another 3-5 days to fulfill and makes it difficult to meet customers satisfaction.
Be aware that some items cant be fulfilled. The Zendrop system does not allow it. (For example baby footmuffs)
The quality of the items are not the best.
The branding feature I have tested with a sample order (but ordered normally to see what customer gets) and its not as communicated. The Thank you card ist poorly made and very cheap and letters are not sharp or well printed, so you are better off without branding. The items are packed in chinese bags and are from my point of view not quality checked as mentioned.
The good thing is that you will always have a contact person (trying) helping you out with your issues.

But all in all, if I cant scale my business because the items are running out of stock in few weeks or are not sourceable, it will be not my No1 fulfillment agent in the future anymore.
Currently, I cant reccomend using it yet if you are about to scale your business (except you are selling cheap stuff which all Dropshippers are trying to sell). I think there are cheaper fulfillment agencies with better sourcing ability and shipping times also product quality!

Hope I could help you out!

alamea-shop
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 23 octobre 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out to you via email to understand this in detail and assist you with this.

Excited to get this to a resolution.

8 janvier 2024

I haven’t sold anything yet still having trouble setting up my store

Jones General store
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 10 janvier 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

12 décembre 2023

Expensive. specially for new beginners. Must be free at initail stage to use and understand.

The Klassic Store
Inde
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

27 décembre 2023

i uninstalled the app and tried to reinstall it. But it automatically logs you back in and doesn't allow you to reinstall the app.

Customer service simply doesn't understand and when i said i was leaving they said thank you is there anything else i can help you with.

Prasads Home and Garden
Australie
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you with a resolution.

5 novembre 2023

not bad just slow shipping time

inspirit store
Émirats arabes unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 6 novembre 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out via email to assist you.

19 novembre 2023

shipping is to high

Double D Trading Post
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 21 novembre 2023

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

17 août 2023

I subscribed to Zendrop because they keep stating how they have a large inventory of products that ship from the U.S., which is what I'm looking for. It turns out that the number of products shipped from the U.S. consist of cheap jewelry, t-shirts, and a few pet supplies. And there is no timeline to expand out the U.S. based products so you can actually have something worth buying that ships domestically. If you want some variety in your store catalog, you have to hope that the shipping from China is really fast. And processing of the orders can take up to 72 hours. I can understand some extra time if the order comes in over a weekend, but 72 hours is unacceptable to me.

Would you like to contact support for an order or a product? Good luck. They have 3 methods to contact support; chatbot, opening a support ticket, or using Discord. Not one of those options let's you open a new ticket. There are no phone numbers to call. There isn't an email address you can use to send in a request. It's all broken or not an available option.

I'll let this subscription run and move onto another drop shipper that has some idea how to do what they say. Which is a bummer because Zendrop, on the surface, is a great idea. They just can't deliver. No pun intended.

TailRings.com
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 21 août 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal.

To assist you with this, we have reached out to you directly via email and will make sure to assist you with the queries and grievances.

Excited to get this to a resolution!

28 juillet 2023

I found pictures contradictory images for 1 variant, very vague product details, shipping costs extremely high.

My Test Store
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 1 août 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! To assist you with this our team has reached out to you internally to assist surrounding this.

Excited to get this to a resolution!