Avis (9 188)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 décembre 2022

I was looking for a US based company and Zendrop popped up. I have not actually tried it yet but plan on adding a few items to see how it goes.

Nina's Gift Boutique
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 15 décembre 2022

We're thrilled that you found us! We hope after adding some products and giving the platform a solid shot that you have a fantastic experience.

3 janvier 2023

i confused how to push my imported product to my shopify.
make more easy your member bacause no all your member is clever

Moozza Republic
Indonésie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
22 juillet 2022

i use that app to try drop shiping. realy good intarface i hope that will be okay i dont really know

SiriusFlash
Israël
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

Fitness Brands
Australie
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 22 avril 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

15 juillet 2024

Ma boutique
Royaume-Uni
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 17 juillet 2024

We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal. Can you please reach out to us at austin@zendrop.com and we'll be happy to assist you with this.

3 mars 2024

Dime
Afrique du Sud
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you and addressing your concerns.

18 décembre 2023

Silhouette Shapewear
États-Unis
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 20 décembre 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

9 octobre 2023

Solace
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2023

neals-warehouse.myshopify.com
États-Unis
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 27 septembre 2023

Hi there,

It appears that your experience with Zendrop was less than exceptional. Austin from our team has reached out to assist you on this.

Excited to assist you with this.