Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2024

It has been more that one year that we have been working with Zendrop, during low-medium-high peek moments, it never failed to surprise us. The interface is user-friendly, the access at managing account, orders, products linked, and tax statements, is pretty convenient. It works perfectly with Shopify, and the product listings available are enough to start with your ecom. Would definitely recommend for everyone who is just starting out.

Poly Nail Lab
Pays-Bas
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

It is in fact a great app for dropshipping. Their staff is always there and willing to assist. I have pointed out some areas of opportunity to improve which I don’t see any action taken as of yet.

GO-E-MALL
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2024

very helpfull, always respond very quickly, the only complaint Zendrop's reports for year end is difficult to get and not accurate for tax purposes. should have 1 report showing costs of goods and shipping costs per order

Inners
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2024

i would recommend zendrop for those who want to start a dropshiping business , great customer service , good prices , fast shipping and easy to replace order if damage or stolen .besides that you be able to find products on aliexpress and link them to zendrop.

DigitalZigma
Colombie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

It is a great app to start your business, easy interface, not happy though with the non-automatic update of the quantities available.

PESATI
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

I would definitely recommend zendrop. You actually get to ask questions and chat during their live sessions, very helpful! They are also very responsive when you need help with the system. They are still working on getting more products but overall, definitely try this company!

Home Emporium
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2024

Immediate help right away and a follow up with one issue will happen in a day. I look forward to that but over all super friendly and Customer friendly! 4 star because of cost and glitches but over great peeps and he;[ with that.

One Stop Shop Explore Emporium
Canada
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2024

their customer service is very helpful unlike most apps where it is unavailiable most of the time.

Poodles
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2024

I have seen some really good products on this platform, however, looks like if you pay a subscription, then you are shown more products. that part I am not crazy about as others such AliExpress, you are not paying subscriptions to see more products. So unless you are willing to pay to access more products I don't recommend this platform. But the good thing is a lot of products are shipped from U.S. so the products you promote don't have to take weeks to get to customer.

My Basket of Goodies
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2024

I will rate it by two stars,because zendrop gives better experience,but when we try to apply filters to the products it wants upgradation.that's not fair, one star is due to upgardation plan.sorry

Fawadalam72 Store
Pakistan
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application