Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 mai 2024

I wanted more images to go with one of the products that I list from them and was able to get more from the live support agent, Mariane. She got it done in 5 minutes no problem.

Overall, I have been using Zendrop for almost a year. I used their template to build my site and fill it with a wide range of products. I appreciate being able to use the free plan to do it.

Bazaare Mart
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

I reached out over the weekend as a product came though email to delete it but it didn't even have a product code or picture "Pet Comb", and I have about couple of different ones on my site so I contact help desk and got Jinky they were very professional and after a couple of emails backwards and source found out the product for me and sent through some pictures for me to delete it from my page. It didn't stop there Jinky aslo followed up asking if there was anything else they could do for me which was great service.

allpetsbigandsmall.com
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2024

I've been a loyal user of Zendrop for an extended period, and I am continually impressed by the exceptional quality and performance of this app. Zendrop has proven to be an indispensable tool in my daily routine, consistently delivering high-quality service across the board.

One of the standout features of Zendrop is its high quality. The app is meticulously designed, offering a user-friendly interface that is both intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. It runs smoothly without any glitches or crashes, which speaks volumes about the developers' commitment to maintaining a reliable and efficient platform. The functionality of the app is top-notch, providing all the features I need with impressive precision and accuracy.

Moreover, Zendrop's response time is remarkably fast. Whether I am accessing data, uploading content, or navigating through various sections, the app performs these tasks with incredible speed. This efficiency greatly enhances my productivity and overall user experience, allowing me to accomplish tasks swiftly and without unnecessary delays.

However, what truly sets Zendrop apart is its exceptional customer service. The support team is always readily available, demonstrating a high level of professionalism and courtesy. Whenever I have encountered an issue or had a question, the response has been prompt and thorough. The representatives are knowledgeable and patient, ensuring that my concerns are addressed effectively and to my satisfaction.

In summary, Zendrop exemplifies excellence in both its technical capabilities and customer support. The high-quality design, rapid response times, and outstanding customer service create a seamless and enjoyable user experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Zendrop to anyone seeking a reliable and superior app for their needs.

GlamChic
Israël
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2024

there are a lot of different products and its really easy to use! Customer service is also really helpfull if you have a specific problem. five stars

Magnetique Fragrances
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

"Zendrop has been a game-changer for my e-commerce business. Their seamless integration with my store and their efficient fulfillment process have saved me both time and money. The platform is user-friendly, making it easy to manage orders and track shipments. The product sourcing options are extensive, ensuring a diverse range of high-quality products for my customers. Customer support has been exceptional, always ready to assist with any inquiries. Overall, Zendrop has exceeded my expectations, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to streamline their dropshipping operations."

RIGHTPICKS BEAUTY EMPORIUM
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2024

It cost me $20 to get started with Zendrop, and I can confidently say that it was $20 well spent. Whenever I have a question, there is always someone on the other end to promptly provide me with answers. In my experience, I have compared Zendrop with other platforms out there, and it is without a doubt the best when it comes to customer service support. They are extremely fast and efficient. Bravo to the Zendrop team!"y fast. Bravo

maximtrendz
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

I started my Brand in February and Zendrop has been amazing so far. They have a great selection of products. Anything you can think of they probably have it. The prices of them make it easy to make a good profit margin on sales. The customer service and support if you run into any issue the team at Zendrop will try their best to help. I had an issue with linking products to my site. I emailed the support team and Janelle from the team jumped right on it. I’m fully satisfied with the platform. I plan on continuing using this service in the future and I’ve had no problems so far. The make the process of building your e-commerce store seamless. Anyone with enough time could do it. Thank you everyone at Zendrop for making this possible. This is my first time starting my own business and Zendrop makes me confident I can take on the world by the horns.

Vouge Vista
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 avril 2024

Highly recommend. It’s free and still provides great resources (the most important being the suppliers). For FREE, this is by far the greatest drop shipping website/app you could use. Zendrop also has a lot of cool and new products. Finally, the only thing I will say is that shipping rates are a bit expensive, but i believe all drop shipping websites have expensive shipping. Editing this a month later, I still think it is amazing. AutoDS requires super expensive investments with customer support faults and less product variability. Even though AutoDS does have some extra services, it requires more payments to access and doesn't even provide that much value.

Zephyr
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 mai 2024

I was initially having some trouble updating inventory based on instructions provided to me by the service desk team - after some back and forth one of their senior customer care managers hopped in and provided some personal assistance and we were able to work through the problems I was having. Problems solved! After this experience my confidence with their service has been restored. Much appreciated.

puppupgo
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Zendrop a répondu 15 avril 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

Modifié le 10 mai 2024

friendly interface and professional support. All services available in one platform. Zendrop has been in this business longtime, they know what they are doing.

EveryBodyStore
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application