Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 febbraio 2024

I've been using Zendrop for about two months and I had a technical issue regarding the different email addresses I was using for my two Shopify stores and two different Zendrop accounts. Joanna from Zendrop quickly resolved my issue and was genuinely concerned about finding the best possible solution for me, which she did. Zendrop is AWESOME! Choosing Zendrop was my best decision so far.

Trending Gift Finds
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

I can say that i almost am in love with this customer support!
The Zendrop Customer Service Agent's is always kind, helpful and so proffesional. It is not everyday that you find this level of greatness in a team.
My kudos to the CEO's of Zendrop! They have done an amazing job building this team.
So... THANK YOU ZENDROP

Pawtastics
Danimarca
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Zendrop is a great drop shipping company to start with, they have a wide selection of trendy products for you to choose from. Their customer services is amazing , quick response time to resolve any issues you have. Abigael is amazing! They always send out updates on products and events too.
You can check out their Academy, lots of resources to help you get started.
I would highly recommend Zendrop as your first choice!!

ZYRAYNE COLLECTION
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Zendrop is a dropshipping platform that aims to streamline and simplify the dropshipping process. It offers features like product sourcing, order fulfillment, and automated tracking. Zendrop also provides tools to help you find products, import them into your store, and manage your orders.
I do recommend Zendrop for anyone looking to start a dropshipping business online

Electron Shack
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

This platform is a must and the perfect one for dropshipping. Everything is automated and easy. Zendrop offers everything I need. The customer support are also great, always happy, kind and helpful.

I recommend this app for everyone that does dropshipping!

NordiskPetShop
Norvegia
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Zendrop has been the best supplier I've ever worked with, hands down. Their range of products, efficiency in fulfillment, and user-friendly platform have significantly contributed to the growth of my business. The level of personal attention and support they offer is unparalleled. A special shoutout to Jo from the support team for their outstanding assistance. Jo's prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly support resolved my queries and ensured a smooth operation for my store. Thanks to Zendrop and Jo, my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and supportive supplier.

lurella
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

Zendrop is very user friendly. It's a quick set up and everything you need to know is either right there for easy access offered through coaching/training. There's a ton of quality, popular products to chose from, for much lower prices than I'm seeing elsewhere. I would recommend Zendrop to everyone, but especially beginner dropshippers.

Ditsy
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2024

Hi, I have just started out with my shopify store, and it is linked to Zendrop fulfilment centre, I use them to fill my store with their products and I am enjoying the useful training they supply, I have had other shopify store owners already complimenting how great my store looks, I can highly recommend anyone to do this, I love my store. Thank you Zendrop.

The-gadgetshop.store
Regno Unito
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 aprile 2024

I always get the support I need and it is pretty straight forward ! I recommend !

Nuvique
Svizzera
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

Zendrop seamlessly fulfills my orders directly from my shopify store, on several occasions when Ive needed assistance mostly learning to set up my domain, or checking on orders, or even refunding customer service is always efficient effective and goes above and beyond to help me.
Thanks Zendrop

PING
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app