Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 novembre 2022

I used this app to help me dropship. It is very user-friendly and a great alternative to out of country retailers because they can source and brand from US.

Safety Control
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2022

This is a very easy to use drop shipping service. It took no time to learn. It provides great tutorial videos.

PAGAVACA
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2023

A lot of great products and support. It will help me fulfill my potential with my own e-E-commerce store.

NadiaWallPrints
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 febbraio 2023

Excelente. Um dos melhores
Estou tendo uma excelente experiência.
Entrega bem rápida dos produtos que são enviado aos clientes

BasiKee
Brasile
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2023

Zendrop is absolutely amazing!. They do so much for me!. Zendrop makes my life easier and I love them for it. My business is booming and I owe a lot of that to Zendrop!! You need them. Trust me!!

ThreesCompany
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2023

até agora a experiência está sendo bacana .............................................................

techkomunik
Brasile
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2023

Excelente ferramenta, melhorou muito meus processos de mineração e administração de produtos. Todos os mecanismos intuitivos e de fácil utilização.

101compras
Brasile
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2023

Very easy to use and lots of items to choose from! Now if I could just sell them! haha
I have zero issues sending to my store. Love it

MelissaDarling
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2022

Very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALDINO
Francia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2023

So far its amazing. Just got to see how orders go once launching and will update :) Hoping that my new drop shipping business will be successful while working with Zendrop!

UFOnGifts
Canada
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app