전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 6일

Not really getting super much right now from Zendrop. It's alright though- I can still leave a review: whenever I use their chat, between the Bot and the live agents, I always get the best quality service.

FootMassager
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 5월 9일

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024년 5월 20일

I can find similar items on AliExpress without the high shipping charges that Zendrop has. Also I get quick delivery from AliExpress, normally within a week. My only order with Zendrop took almost 21 days. I have also ordered some sample products and the shipping is sometimes more than the cost of the product.

Dazzlebyflamingo
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 5월 22일

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024년 2월 15일

My experience so far with Zendrop. Has been the products are bigger than they seem online. Which is cool. I gave Zendrop a 3 star rating because, the shipping. I've had an order go a month. It makes customers think about coming back. So until they can get a Faster shipping & handling, ill keep this review to 3 stars.

JR Merch
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 2월 20일

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024년 2월 12일

At the moment i am not sure on ho the system is going to help. I have not even received a welcome email and nor have i receivednthe email about the 200$ intro.

I built my site nearly 2 weeks ago, using the link on zendrop coalating items from from ali express, i can't even make a sale because most of the item had no price againt them, i have people waiting to make purchase but cant because no price on items.

I am hopefull that things ill improve.

WELLBEING LC
스페인
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 2월 14일

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024년 3월 27일

This app is great for beginners and the products are amazing. The only thing that I dislike is the check list you have always pops up even after you hide it. If you select dismiss there is another message that appears saying are you sure you want to miss out on the 100 credits, you select yes Im sure but then if you select a page for example you look at products the message will pop up again. Another thing is sometimes I get error messages if I select a product from "my products" usually happens when i use a desktop. Other than that its great!

BottleMe
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 3월 29일

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to improve your experience.

2024년 3월 6일

as a newbie, wayfinding was easy...but trying to understand the process of getting items form aliexpress (on pricing, imagery, structure) was a feat. i learned that you could add the product, then buy it in draft mode on shopify..so that it pings zendrop...in order to get a price quote. also everything sold in zendrop is never branded which is great bc i do not want things in wierd brands..on my website if i am trying to sell that product.

SOUTH COAST COLLECTIV
미국
앱 사용 기간 30일
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 3월 11일

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024년 2월 17일

Customer support is super helpful. Website is also self explanatory when it comes to finding and syncing products. In my opinion the way the payment is set up could be different, but that is again my opinion. Otherwise, the site is really useful in managing your business effectively.

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 2월 20일

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024년 5월 2일

I would like to see RoadPro Family of Brands products available there really isn't a website that is worth shopping at for truckers. I am a retired trucker
and I just bought the domain name truckersbuymore.com you can find RoadPro at roadprobrands.com

Castle Creek Dispatch
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 5월 3일

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024년 2월 2일

I recommend Zen cause is very easy on products to sync in, amazing customer service, but i see big difference on delivery shipping is more expensive from alliexpress and many products is not apear on Zen catalog(it seems that they will fix that too).

4Me2
그리스
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 2월 5일

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024년 3월 13일

I looked at this platform to source higher quality products that you might find on Aliexpress.
While I beleive the overall quality of products is greater, there are far, far fewer. I also found the shipping costs to be too high, making it all that harder to achieve a good profit margin for dropshippers.

Zuppy
영국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Zendrop개 2024년 3월 18일

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.