Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 82 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 15 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
29. mars 2024

Never Ever Again!

My journey with Zendrop, filled with anticipation for a business boost, morphed into a narrative speckled with delays and financial drains:

- Delivery Delays: A staggering 95% of my customer orders arrived at least two weeks late, shaking the foundations of customer trust and satisfaction I had worked hard to build.

- Financial Loss: The delay epidemic resulted in a domino effect of refunds, culminating in a $2800 loss in one week, a significant hit to my operational budget.

- Customer Support: The mantra "it's out of our control" became a recurring theme in communications with Zendrop's support team, echoing over 100 times without offering solid solutions or assurances.

- Operational Inefficiencies: These issues bring to light critical questions about what Zendrop genuinely controls if quality, delivery times, and process management seem beyond their grasp.

This experience underscores a need for reliability and control in the dropshipping arena—qualities that are non-negotiable for any business aiming to thrive.

Little OneSie
Tyskland
4 måneder bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 1. april 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this .

30. mars 2024

Horrible customer service, as a seasoned dropshipper I am very disappointed with their customer service team. Upgraded to the Plus and was hoping I can import reviews, but guess what Zendrop doesn't offer native review integrations. Which was fine until I contacted support team, looking for a workaround to where I can import reviews from aliexpress, so here i am seeking for a solution to be able to find said products on aliexpress once I have imported products from zendrop to my shopify store. THERE IS ABSOUTELY NO WAY TO FIND YOUR PRODUCTS FROM ZENDROP ON ALIEXPRESS WITHOUT SEARCHING FOR THE PRODUCTS YOUR SELF ON ALIEXPRESS, WASTE OF TIME FULL OF HASSLE STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP.

Shop Top Tiers
USA
24 dager bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 1. april 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

14. mars 2024

I am so confused and would not want anyone to experience what I am going through. I contacted support and I still do not understand why this has to be so difficult. So far, I keep spending money, $49, $39 and I received an email to purchase PLUS at $197 for 12 months. Why would I want someone to go through this?

Blaze-Bazaar
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 18. mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

6. februar 2024

Unfortunately I just cancel my subscription because the Zendrop return and refunds don't understood my situation. And Ellah Cajayon decided to not refund me.
If you have some problems Zendrop will not give the support you need.
I recommend choose another drop shipping website.

Fregolente Store
Australia
7 måneder bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 7. februar 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

28. mars 2024

Completely useless app as they charge huge rate and there is no much margin so I would not recommend this app at all

Zynebutik
Sverige
28 dager bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 1. april 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.

16. januar 2024

At first I was pretty confident using them,it seemed legit but it's not. Because the mobile version is not giving same features as on desktop I had to contact support to find how to do something, the agent was really nice and helpful. But then, the disappointment and frustration started, no response from support, no allocated agent, they DO NOT PROVIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING OPTION, they do not provide options on shipping anyway they just choose the best option in their opinion. I have made an order as if I was one on my customers to test it out, the processing took longer than expected and the shipping longer than expected, I received the order 2 days after an order I placed 3 days after the zendrop one with another similar company. The item I received was well packed but a strong perfume smell came out of it, the item seemed that it already been used as it was covered in greasy fingerprints and the item along with its accessories and accessory containers were scratched overall and had black marker stains. The product itself was an electronic acupuncture Massager but felt like a toy. I asked for a refund which was promptly done through credits and uninstalled.

The Bloody Store
Australia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 18. januar 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to get this to a resolution

10. januar 2024

theres no option for zero stars review otherwise i'll give zero stars, the main problem is that zendrops shipping time is worse. i got 2 orders on 28 december and today is 10 january but still they dont even have any info on shipping or tracking information, my order is still not dispatch from china, also their customer support not good, every day they just saying that someone from their team will contact me via email, thats it but no body solving my actual problem, even aliexpress shipping time is better than zendrop, zendrop is expansive too, i suggest not to go with zendrop to everyone, otherwise you have to face a lots of problems. please stay away from this zendrop.

Lootario
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 12. januar 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you!

25. februar 2024

If i could make 0 l would, the app is terrible, you are writing that it ships to many countries in fact i added some produczs to my store and tested if it sends to my location or not, and it did not, i tried Germany, i tried USA and i tried Georgia, non of them is working so if you are not sending in the main countris of the world than what the point lf the app? Thanks that did not bought premium, i am not recommending this app if you want to start droppshiping

Nikita Studio
Tyskland
7 dager bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 4. mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

4. januar 2024

I had my TikTok store shut down for 180 days because of Zendrop taking so long to deliver all my customer's orders. I tried getting a hold of customer service for weeks. No one has replied back, or try to get back to me. I will definitely not recommend Zendrop

Zillen LLC
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 8. januar 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

11. desember 2023

I received my first order November 24,2023 and is now December 11,2023 and the shipping information has not yet updated since November 30,2023. Is about to be 3 weeks and my customers still haven't received their order. I'm not sure what's going on, but is not a good feeling maintaining a business when your shipping times is not as promising. I can understand if at least there's any updates, but there's no sign of my customers receiving their products. At this point I'm debating waiting to pause my store until I have another drop shipping app that works with my store.

Grayson's Collection
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 13. desember 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback here. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this and will make sure to assist you with a resolution.