Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 82 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 15 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
15. februar 2024

My experience so far with Zendrop. Has been the products are bigger than they seem online. Which is cool. I gave Zendrop a 3 star rating because, the shipping. I've had an order go a month. It makes customers think about coming back. So until they can get a Faster shipping & handling, ill keep this review to 3 stars.

JR Merch
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 20. februar 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

6. mars 2024

as a newbie, wayfinding was easy...but trying to understand the process of getting items form aliexpress (on pricing, imagery, structure) was a feat. i learned that you could add the product, then buy it in draft mode on shopify..so that it pings zendrop...in order to get a price quote. also everything sold in zendrop is never branded which is great bc i do not want things in wierd brands..on my website if i am trying to sell that product.

SOUTH COAST COLLECTIV
USA
30 dager bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 11. mars 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

12. februar 2024

At the moment i am not sure on ho the system is going to help. I have not even received a welcome email and nor have i receivednthe email about the 200$ intro.

I built my site nearly 2 weeks ago, using the link on zendrop coalating items from from ali express, i can't even make a sale because most of the item had no price againt them, i have people waiting to make purchase but cant because no price on items.

I am hopefull that things ill improve.

WELLBEING LC
Spania
11 dager bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 14. februar 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

27. mars 2024

This app is great for beginners and the products are amazing. The only thing that I dislike is the check list you have always pops up even after you hide it. If you select dismiss there is another message that appears saying are you sure you want to miss out on the 100 credits, you select yes Im sure but then if you select a page for example you look at products the message will pop up again. Another thing is sometimes I get error messages if I select a product from "my products" usually happens when i use a desktop. Other than that its great!

BottleMe
New Zealand
5 dager bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 29. mars 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to improve your experience.

17. februar 2024

Customer support is super helpful. Website is also self explanatory when it comes to finding and syncing products. In my opinion the way the payment is set up could be different, but that is again my opinion. Otherwise, the site is really useful in managing your business effectively.

My Store
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 20. februar 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2. februar 2024

I recommend Zen cause is very easy on products to sync in, amazing customer service, but i see big difference on delivery shipping is more expensive from alliexpress and many products is not apear on Zen catalog(it seems that they will fix that too).

4Me2
Hellas
3 måneder bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 5. februar 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

9. februar 2024

I can only seem to add products from the new listings in the free plan. I haven't sold anything but the orifices look good

Del Home
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 12. februar 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

15. januar 2024

From what i experience so far, it's a pretty nice app and looks like there a good supplier but i expected to have everything linked when i connect my product to my store, I had to track the quantity on my own i kinda get that but that should be done as well but i should have to go in and do every SKU in one by one its time consuming and should be done when i link my products. I could be doing more productive things!

Good Life Living Store
USA
10 dager bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 17. januar 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to via email to assist you with this.

13. mars 2024

I looked at this platform to source higher quality products that you might find on Aliexpress.
While I beleive the overall quality of products is greater, there are far, far fewer. I also found the shipping costs to be too high, making it all that harder to achieve a good profit margin for dropshippers.

Zuppy
Storbritannia
5 dager bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 18. mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

3. april 2024

I'm still new in this, I don't know what to say. Maybe later.

ZYX Brand
Filippinene
3 dager bruker appen
Zendrop svarte 5. april 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.