Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de maio de 2024

Worst dropshipping service ever. It looks pretty - everything is organized and easy to find. However, don't let that fool you (btw, this is coming from someone who was a plus member). Let me explain:

1. I wanted to try Zendrop before posting products on my store, so I ordered a few samples to test them out. They took so long to arrive and I contacted their customer service many times. Eventually, I just gave up and canceled the order.

2. Their 24/7 customer service only sounds nice. Yes, they reply fairly quickly, and yes, they are very friendly, but they don't actually help you fix the problem. All of my conversations with customer service agents went something like this:
They say they'll check why the products are taking so long to arrive and get back to me as soon as possible. When they get back to me, all they have to say is that they've just contacted the sender and that there has been some sort of an ambiguous delay, but the products are on their way. Sounds assuring, the first time they say it.

Bottom line, I think it's a waste of time and money.

Spirecook
Israel
4 meses usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 14 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2 de maio de 2024

My business partner and I launched our dropshipping online clothing store and decided to use Zendrop Pro as our supplier. At first the features of the Zendro Pro, were exactly what we were looking for, especially since they promise faster shipping than AliExpress and Alibaba, which was one of our main concerns, and the AliExpress import tool! Since the quality of the Zendrop Men's Clothing catalog is pretty limited we found the flexibility of this tool to be amazing. We can use products from the direct Zendrop catalog and import products from AliExpress for our store! However, we have ran into some issues as we are launching, such as long waits for sample products (leaving us concerned that it will take long for our customers as well) and shocking and unfortunate lack of quality for some of the items ordered from the Zendrop catalog (the sweaters looked so good in the images but what we got was nothing near it).

However, the main reason why I am leaving this review is because of a situation I had with a specific sample order. My business partner and I are being very selective on which products we want to publish on our store and therefore on which products we sample. We decided to sample the "Double Stitch Jeans" and 2 days later we got a message from Aldrin, Zendrop staff. Turns out the product we ordered is out of stock and they had another item that was similar and wanted to confirm with us if that item was okay. My partner and I inspected the image sent and noticed some strings on the pants that were not shown on any of the pictures of the original product. We, therefore, asked Aldrin if the pants had strings and he replied no that the strings were on the jacket of the model. However, when I received my item on April 29th, 12 days later, it turns out that the pants did come with the strings. I messaged Zendrop that I received a product that I did not order. I expected top notch customer service from them, but was disappointed.

Cyril responded to my message asking for my order number and picture of the product. I responded to her with that information but also informed her of the situation that I was told there would be no strings. I also told her that I looked at the product listing and they had recently updated the product listing putting that it’s out of stock and ADDING the image that Aldrin sent me. I told her clearly that the picture was not there beforehand.

I explained to her in detail that it may seem as if I got the product that was listed, but that was not the case because the pants that I intended to order did not have any strings and this picture was uploaded afterwards. Furthermore, I was told that it did not have strings! which is the only reason why I confirmed the order. If not, I would have not confirmed it.

Cyril proceeded to responded with messages like
"Upon checking they are same as the product that you ordered"
"the product that you ordered and the product you received are the same"

After providing screenshots of my conversation with Aldrin and a screen recording of me clicking on the link of the picture of the similar product that was NOT the original product, she responded with

"The product listed matches what you received. Our logistics team sent a photo for you to confirm if we can reship a similar product. This ensures we meet your needs precisely. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding in this matter."

I never felt more gaslit in my life. She then proceeded to tell me that based on their polices, I would not be able to get a refund, which you know what at this point I was like whatever. It is what it is, they obviously do not care about the mistake being made and the fact that she is trying to make it seem like I ordered the product that I wanted, when based on all my evidence it was obvious that I did not!

Therefore, I finally asked "is there any accountability from Zendrop on the fact that I was told that there would be no strings on the product but there was?"

She replied with a screenshot of the image they added AFTER they found out it was out of stock and said "Here is the product listing on Zendrop that is the only proof that I can provide"

I then responded "Did you see my screenshot where Aldrin said there were no strings?"

She finally responded, "Apologies for the confusion caused."

Why did it take this long for them to apologize? They were so quick to defend themselves and make it seem like there was no problem.

My friend and I are still willing to work with Zendrop for the time being, but unfortunately at this point we are already looking towards going onto another provider if this is the type of service we will continue to receive.

United Excellence
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

6 de maio de 2024

Don't get fooled by their advertisement.

It will take 7-9 days for them to hand over your order to a random career, and the career will take another 10-15 days to deliver your orders.

the tracking number they provide to your customers is not working and the link is always showing there is no data assigned to the tracking number.
They send a link to your customers, but you have to find the tracking number manually and track it on another page and inform your customers manually!

Your customers will not be happy at all!

Texan Crafts
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 9 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

29 de março de 2024

Never Ever Again!

My journey with Zendrop, filled with anticipation for a business boost, morphed into a narrative speckled with delays and financial drains:

- Delivery Delays: A staggering 95% of my customer orders arrived at least two weeks late, shaking the foundations of customer trust and satisfaction I had worked hard to build.

- Financial Loss: The delay epidemic resulted in a domino effect of refunds, culminating in a $2800 loss in one week, a significant hit to my operational budget.

- Customer Support: The mantra "it's out of our control" became a recurring theme in communications with Zendrop's support team, echoing over 100 times without offering solid solutions or assurances.

- Operational Inefficiencies: These issues bring to light critical questions about what Zendrop genuinely controls if quality, delivery times, and process management seem beyond their grasp.

This experience underscores a need for reliability and control in the dropshipping arena—qualities that are non-negotiable for any business aiming to thrive.

Little OneSie
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this .

30 de março de 2024

Horrible customer service, as a seasoned dropshipper I am very disappointed with their customer service team. Upgraded to the Plus and was hoping I can import reviews, but guess what Zendrop doesn't offer native review integrations. Which was fine until I contacted support team, looking for a workaround to where I can import reviews from aliexpress, so here i am seeking for a solution to be able to find said products on aliexpress once I have imported products from zendrop to my shopify store. THERE IS ABSOUTELY NO WAY TO FIND YOUR PRODUCTS FROM ZENDROP ON ALIEXPRESS WITHOUT SEARCHING FOR THE PRODUCTS YOUR SELF ON ALIEXPRESS, WASTE OF TIME FULL OF HASSLE STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP.

Shop Top Tiers
Estados Unidos
24 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

14 de março de 2024

I am so confused and would not want anyone to experience what I am going through. I contacted support and I still do not understand why this has to be so difficult. So far, I keep spending money, $49, $39 and I received an email to purchase PLUS at $197 for 12 months. Why would I want someone to go through this?

Blaze-Bazaar
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

28 de março de 2024

Completely useless app as they charge huge rate and there is no much margin so I would not recommend this app at all

Zynebutik
Suécia
28 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.

6 de fevereiro de 2024

Unfortunately I just cancel my subscription because the Zendrop return and refunds don't understood my situation. And Ellah Cajayon decided to not refund me.
If you have some problems Zendrop will not give the support you need.
I recommend choose another drop shipping website.

Fregolente Store
Austrália
7 meses usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

25 de fevereiro de 2024

If i could make 0 l would, the app is terrible, you are writing that it ships to many countries in fact i added some produczs to my store and tested if it sends to my location or not, and it did not, i tried Germany, i tried USA and i tried Georgia, non of them is working so if you are not sending in the main countris of the world than what the point lf the app? Thanks that did not bought premium, i am not recommending this app if you want to start droppshiping

Nikita Studio
Alemanha
7 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

16 de janeiro de 2024

At first I was pretty confident using them,it seemed legit but it's not. Because the mobile version is not giving same features as on desktop I had to contact support to find how to do something, the agent was really nice and helpful. But then, the disappointment and frustration started, no response from support, no allocated agent, they DO NOT PROVIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING OPTION, they do not provide options on shipping anyway they just choose the best option in their opinion. I have made an order as if I was one on my customers to test it out, the processing took longer than expected and the shipping longer than expected, I received the order 2 days after an order I placed 3 days after the zendrop one with another similar company. The item I received was well packed but a strong perfume smell came out of it, the item seemed that it already been used as it was covered in greasy fingerprints and the item along with its accessories and accessory containers were scratched overall and had black marker stains. The product itself was an electronic acupuncture Massager but felt like a toy. I asked for a refund which was promptly done through credits and uninstalled.

The Bloody Store
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to get this to a resolution