Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de maio de 2024

They prey on the drop shippers with no experience.

I give this a 2 star for layout and ease of use but for a start up you feel like it's impossible to make a profit and Zen drop only exacerbated this through the highest shipping cost this world has ever seen!!!!!

It's just ridiculous and I'm now moving onto Alibaba to speak with suppliers personally and build a relationship with them while saving myself lots of mula$$$$$$$

Flop you Zen drop and your stupid shipping cost!

Mindfulmist
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 9 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

4 de março de 2024

You are overcharging products from aliexpress + you are overcharging shipping.
In other words, paid subscriptions are not enough, you also take a cut from the price of the product + shipping (I really don't understand why you have standard $8 per shipping considering the fact that you provide same time frame delivery as the vendors on aliexpress, it's not like you charge $8 and get delivery in 5 days).

I understand that you need to make $ but it's cheaper to do it with others than with you.

And don't get me wrong, others charge subscriptions like you and they take a cut from the product's price when importing it, but they give you option to import whatever you want and their cut is way less than yours which means a decent margin for us the sellers and opportunity to make sales with competition.

You policy of "getting a quote" from our suppliers doesn't mean anything if the price provided is 50% more than the price on aliexpress.

Boost Boutique
Reino Unido
5 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

31 de janeiro de 2024

Well, I wish I could give you five stars, But so far, I am happy with the website, but honestly, I was expecting those weekly meetings to be 1:1, as Thomas claims the meeting to be called because it is not a 1:1 session; I left some questions in the chat today and in the Q&A box, and I never got any answers.
For a beginner like me, it is paramount to count on someone who can coach me on what to do, what don't, and how. What I've seen so far is a DYS thing. and figure it out on your own while you can.

TechStyleHub.shop
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

Data de edição: 28 de dezembro de 2023

i had an oder on the dec 7 and the shipping updated on the 13th and since then it has not updated. this is killing the trust my customer has for me. good price and good customer support but delivery time is really bad.

RoseAnn Unique Trade LLC
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 27 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to get this sorted out.

8 de janeiro de 2024

I haven’t sold anything yet still having trouble setting up my store

Jones General store
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

12 de dezembro de 2023

Expensive. specially for new beginners. Must be free at initail stage to use and understand.

The Klassic Store
Índia
7 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

12 de novembro de 2023

esta al principio bien

Watchexs
Espanha
5 meses usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 14 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist yo with this.

19 de novembro de 2023

shipping is to high

Double D Trading Post
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 21 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

20 de outubro de 2023

I have been using Zendrop the last 3 Months. It started well:
Easy to manage the orders and the chat replied quickly.
But it seems that ZENDROP HAVE ONE BIG ISSUE. The avaiblity of items is bad and I barely find an item which sells without having any alternative item needed or which is out of stock. I mean for 10 sales made 5 of them cant be fulfullied as it is and need to find a different variant (different size and/or color) which will take another 3-5 days to fulfill and makes it difficult to meet customers satisfaction.
Be aware that some items cant be fulfilled. The Zendrop system does not allow it. (For example baby footmuffs)
The quality of the items are not the best.
The branding feature I have tested with a sample order (but ordered normally to see what customer gets) and its not as communicated. The Thank you card ist poorly made and very cheap and letters are not sharp or well printed, so you are better off without branding. The items are packed in chinese bags and are from my point of view not quality checked as mentioned.
The good thing is that you will always have a contact person (trying) helping you out with your issues.

But all in all, if I cant scale my business because the items are running out of stock in few weeks or are not sourceable, it will be not my No1 fulfillment agent in the future anymore.
Currently, I cant reccomend using it yet if you are about to scale your business (except you are selling cheap stuff which all Dropshippers are trying to sell). I think there are cheaper fulfillment agencies with better sourcing ability and shipping times also product quality!

Hope I could help you out!

alamea-shop
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
Zendrop deixou uma resposta 23 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out to you via email to understand this in detail and assist you with this.

Excited to get this to a resolution.

21 de dezembro de 2022

Some of my products have been in processing for 9 days. Not the best when you are trying to make a good impression with influencers!

New Momz
Áustria
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app