Avaliações (8.876)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de maio de 2024

I received a new order but it was cancelled. I reached out to Zendrop at 5am (EST) frustrated that there was no number to call, however after going through the FAQs and not finding what I needed I decided to use the chat and was quickly relieved when the bot offered me a human. She quickly resolved my issue and my order was immediately sent to the quoting process. Thanks Zendrop you rock!

Spontaneous Decisions
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
1 de junho de 2024

Overall support when needed is great! However, I am still figuring out the best way to have a complete communication cycle when facing product availability and processing time challenges. I still recommend the app.

B4 Lifestyles
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

Over all user friendly, lots of good options too. Only sad part is when products randomly are removed from the site, but not auto removed from your store or listed as out of stock. They do send you an email which is helpful.

Fast friendly customer service too

TheHomieCollectives
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
8 de maio de 2024

I would recommend the app but unfortunately I did not like the answer I received. My store is in the U.S. Unfortunately the shipping prices of many items Ive been looking at are multiple times the cost of the product cost. This leaves little to no room for profit margin as I compare the prices of the same or similar products that are being offered on other platforms. Research

The Online Emporium
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
4 de junho de 2024

Very professional team, support is always provided delivery on time, only one small issue forgetting the custom thank you card on some orders.

Havana Harmony
Países Baixos
5 meses usando o app
10 de junho de 2024

This app is amazing for those looking for a free supplier when first starting out, however the paid plans are way to expensive and dont offer much value. My favorite thing tho is definitely the refund proccess, its very easy and straightforward.

SelectSensations
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
14 de abril de 2024

Zendrop is a great app. It is very integrated with Shopify and is very simple to connect your store to your Zendrop account. However you can only connect your account to one Shopify account for some reason but I wish you could connect it to multiple in order to use it for multiple stores. The Customer Support is very quick and efficient with dealing with any problems you may have. From what I saw they had lots and lots of options for any products you may need, including different versions and colours.

All in all a great app and great organisation!

StrikeThrough
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

As a jewelry dropshipper, I do have a criticism in that most of their jewelry doesn't explicitly state the materials in the product description or product title. That being said, their products are affordable and of good quality. Also, their customer support is top-notch! They do most of the heavy-lifting for me in terms of reaching out to suppliers and asking them for that information, which is MUCH appreciated.

Etherea
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

Zendrop has been a game-changer for my Shopify store with its fast shipping and high-quality products. Their user-friendly interface and automated fulfillment save me a lot of time. The customer support is top-notch and always ready to help. Highly recommend for anyone in the dropshipping business!

Salvora Amsterdam
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
24 de maio de 2024

I've had a lot of struggles with the AliExpress importer tool, and had to figure out another way to get a product from AliExpress to my store. I contacted their customer support and they are some of the most caring likeminded people i've ever gotten to speak to. They figure out your problem with you and truly do everything in their power to help!

The UltraVac
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app