Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 april 2024

Issue with integrating app to shopify, I am certain its shopify causing this issue however Zendrop cannot assists to fix this issue as they are saying its shopify who is at fault, but shopify is blaming Zendrop, wasted over 8hr dealing with this issue and still not resolved

Online Shop au
Australien
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 22 april 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

15 april 2024

I AM NOT FINDING ANY PRODUCTS WITH GOOD NUMBERS

McGhee Fusion
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 17 april 2024

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you.

26 februari 2024

He pagado un pro para una página pre construida hace una semana y no me allegado nada,así que no estoy muy contenta.Luego recibo un correo eletronico diciendo , hemos visto que a rebajado tu plan.

Mony Luxus
Spanien
6 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 4 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution!

28 februari 2024

Absolutely terrible!!! They keep trying to charge me 368$!!! For nothing! I am livid!

Bitsof Both
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 4 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email and will be happy to get this to a resolution!

9 februari 2024

Didn't get 1 sale out of 1000 visitors in 5 days

Magical Little Dragon
Australien
5 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 12 februari 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

16 januari 2024

Great service, helped me a lot

Muftee express
Storbritannien
25 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 17 januari 2024

Hi there,

It seems like you left a one-star review but wrote down good reviews. Happy to assist you in revision of this review.

11 december 2023

Product costs are over double that on aliexpress or alibaba. Why bother?

To add:
- Handling/processing times take DAYS. Add that onto long shipping times and you've got unhappy customers
- Support staff take days to respond
- Sourcing staff don't care that their prices are double when questioned

Lushify
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 13 december 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback here. Can you please reach out to us at austin@zendrop.com and we'll be happy to assist you with this.

12 mars 2024

Cant see what products you provide or product prices without paying.

HydraXpress
USA
11 minuter användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 18 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

3 april 2024

not recommended

Luxe Glow Brand
Italien
22 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 5 april 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

18 januari 2024

Disappointed that i have to pay and subscribe to a plan first in order to get a quote of an item that im currently doing 50-100units a day. I have no problem paying for subscription, just trying to see if this fulfillment is worth the pay and switching over from different suppliers. I would NOT recommend it for an advance dropshipper if you are seeking alternatives.

Goods Nova
USA
22 minuter användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 19 januari 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to get this to a resolution.