Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 25 oktober 2023

Shipping with Zendrop has been frustratingly slow, often taking more than two weeks. We've also had issues with lost items during shipping, and it's a hassle to get refunds – we have to keep reaching out. Frankly, Zendrop's shipping management feels pretty disappointing, almost like dealing with sellers on AliExpress. We shouldn't have purchased the annual membership.

So, we've made a call to switch things up and move over to Dropshipman. It seems like a more reliable and budget-friendly option for us.

BellaBelle
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 5 december 2023

Vendem produtos que não tem no estoque e ficam enrolando você, fiz mais de 200 pedidos de um produto e mesmo tendo o plano mais caro deles, eles não se importaram em ter agilidade e simplesmente atrasou toda a minha operação em mais de duas semanas. os atendentes não preocupam com o cliente e tentam só distrair você do problema, pior experiência da minha vida.

Tirando os atendente Molly e Jo, ótimas profissionais.

Não recomendo a nenhuma pessoa que realmente queira ganhar dinheiro!

Jugar Crecer Aprender
Brasilien
4 månader användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 5 december 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

17 oktober 2023

Garbage they couldn't give me an explanation on why they couldn't deliver to the third biggest city in the U.S in there own words "We regret to inform you that, at this time, we are unable to ship to the countries you've mentioned. We understand your interest and we are actively working on expanding our shipping capabilities" ? doesn't make sense glad it was a free trial but that goes to show you these people just want your money , super high shipping fees bad customer service and overpriced.

Paws & Fur
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 19 oktober 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out to assist you via mail. Excited to get this to a resolution!

22 december 2023

Clothes and shoes, little else.

My Store
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 27 december 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to get this sorted out.

17 juli 2023

Zendrop just took $69 AUSD for my pro plan, I was trying to upgrade to a plus plan and try the free trial but it instantly took money. If zendrop can refund this I’ll try again but I’m canceling until I get my money back.

Steely's Buckets
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 19 juli 2023

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and our apologies for the inconvenience.

To assist you with this, we have reached out to you directly to get this to a resolution and updates on the refund.

Excited to get this to a resolution and get you started with Zendrop!

19 maj 2023

Hopefully you read the lower star reviews before reading the paid 5 start reviews. The product provided are few and far between with the majority being low quality. The US provided products are even worse. Its seems the company is only interested in working with individuals that already have a high volume drop shipping company. Take note, when signing up, the promotion for "this is the only time you will see this" promotion is predatory and a low moral advertising tactic. The per-set-up shopify store is a mess, disorganized, and takes a lot of work to straighten out. They will also insert really weird contradicting promotions on your store I.e.. "Free shipping" then on the checkout there will be a counter for your customers that reads "$160 more for free shipping" thats a bait and switch. All the learning curriculum is out dated. all the pod casts are over 2 yr old. Marketing has changed since then. Their return policy is no standard at 5 days once you press checkout say goodbye to that money. This is sad, Its a great concept, just the execution seems lack-luster. Accountability and a full refund would have been a great way to redeem yourself Zendrop.

Celtic
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 22 maj 2023

Hi there! Thank you very much for the honest and transparent review. Zendrop's COO of Zendrop reached out to you over the weekend to touch on all of your points here and issued a full refund for the bad experience you've had overall. We're constantly working on improving the platform, and your feedback will help us do exactly that.

29 augusti 2023

We have tried this plugin for 3 days. The publishing process of a product within our store was working fine in the beginning but then it broke all of a sudden. We tried to reach their support without any success. They have an AI Bot which is useless as you cannot create a ticket and eventually, we never had any meaningful communication with them. We cannot imagine what might happen with the orders when the basic functionality (import and publish a product to your store) doesn't work. The funny thing is that they market the service with the label 24/7 support. We would say 0/0 support in our case. We tried to uninstall and install the plugin as we thought that this could fix our issue but it didn't.

Gadgetino
Grekland
4 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 31 augusti 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

To assist you with this Austin from our team has reached out to assist you with this.

Looking forward to assisting you with this and getting this to a resolution.

6 augusti 2023

I wanted to try the 7 days free trial, but they charged me immediately. Please refund. WHY WOULD YOU SAY FREE 7 DAYS TRIAL IF YOU CHARGE IMMEDIATELY???? WASTING MY TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Store
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 7 augusti 2023

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we apologize for the inconvenience.

To assist you with this, we have reached out to you directly via email and have canceled the charge as well.

Looking forward to hearing back from you and assisting you with this.

15 april 2024

I AM NOT FINDING ANY PRODUCTS WITH GOOD NUMBERS

McGhee Fusion
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 17 april 2024

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you.

19 juli 2023

Overpriced Shipping for EU, and many products have disappeared from my Import list after a while, without medoing anything. Definetly wouldn't recommend

Upright Core
Grekland
28 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 20 juli 2023

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Zendrop was less than ideal.

We have reached out to your email to assist you with this and will make sure to work with you to a resolution on the imports and the shipping cost issue.

Looking forward to getting this to a resolution and elevating your experience with Zendrop.