Recensioner (9 298)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 juni 2024

In watching the videos during set up, some of the options shown aren't available or lack functionality to properly operate the store and over two weeks later I still can't open my store. No live customer service only email which is a HUGE time delay is resolving issues. If there is live support, I wouldn't know where to find it so if it's there, they aren't' making it easy to use

TrendyCoolStuff
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 11 juni 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email on the steps to reach out to us via live support.

30 juni 2024

Some of the features do not work as advertised. Such as the Aliexpress importer. The importer has had issues or reports of not functioning for nearly a year. Customer service in regards to any assistance in getting it to work was dissatisfying. I also made the mistake of topping up my credit balance to try and order some samples. However, you can't use the balance to do that and it was not very obviously stated as far as I can see. I will say the support agent I ended up dealing with to assist me in refunding the balance was helpful, which is the only reason I bothered to write this review.

Prefurred Pet Supply
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 2 juli 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

7 maj 2024

They prey on the drop shippers with no experience.

I give this a 2 star for layout and ease of use but for a start up you feel like it's impossible to make a profit and Zen drop only exacerbated this through the highest shipping cost this world has ever seen!!!!!

It's just ridiculous and I'm now moving onto Alibaba to speak with suppliers personally and build a relationship with them while saving myself lots of mula$$$$$$$

Flop you Zen drop and your stupid shipping cost!

Mindfulmist
Australien
15 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 9 maj 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

28 maj 2024

Well I having issues with my first order so is about a month and I still haven't received my order

Luzaires Store
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 31 maj 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to getting this to a resolution.

4 mars 2024

You are overcharging products from aliexpress + you are overcharging shipping.
In other words, paid subscriptions are not enough, you also take a cut from the price of the product + shipping (I really don't understand why you have standard $8 per shipping considering the fact that you provide same time frame delivery as the vendors on aliexpress, it's not like you charge $8 and get delivery in 5 days).

I understand that you need to make $ but it's cheaper to do it with others than with you.

And don't get me wrong, others charge subscriptions like you and they take a cut from the product's price when importing it, but they give you option to import whatever you want and their cut is way less than yours which means a decent margin for us the sellers and opportunity to make sales with competition.

You policy of "getting a quote" from our suppliers doesn't mean anything if the price provided is 50% more than the price on aliexpress.

Boost Boutique
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 6 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

22 juni 2024

At this point im neutral. This all has been confusing and chaotic from the start of Adrian building the free store. Ive missed every training that i paid for because before that training 99 emails concerning different training and or the same floods my email account so bad that ive ended up missing every single training because of the organized chaos. I dont know any more today than i did the day i signed up. This could be the most wonderful experience in the world. But its not. Trim off the fat and fluff until the store is understood then start trying to sell your apps add ons and extras. Its easy to see why many fail . Their set up to fail.

My Store
USA
25 minuter användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 24 juni 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are unable to locate your email associated with the Zendrop account. Can you please reach out to us at austin@zendrop.com and we'll be happy to assist you with this.

31 januari 2024

Well, I wish I could give you five stars, But so far, I am happy with the website, but honestly, I was expecting those weekly meetings to be 1:1, as Thomas claims the meeting to be called because it is not a 1:1 session; I left some questions in the chat today and in the Q&A box, and I never got any answers.
For a beginner like me, it is paramount to count on someone who can coach me on what to do, what don't, and how. What I've seen so far is a DYS thing. and figure it out on your own while you can.

TechStyleHub.shop
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 2 februari 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

8 januari 2024

I haven’t sold anything yet still having trouble setting up my store

Jones General store
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 10 januari 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

20 oktober 2023

I have been using Zendrop the last 3 Months. It started well:
Easy to manage the orders and the chat replied quickly.
But it seems that ZENDROP HAVE ONE BIG ISSUE. The avaiblity of items is bad and I barely find an item which sells without having any alternative item needed or which is out of stock. I mean for 10 sales made 5 of them cant be fulfullied as it is and need to find a different variant (different size and/or color) which will take another 3-5 days to fulfill and makes it difficult to meet customers satisfaction.
Be aware that some items cant be fulfilled. The Zendrop system does not allow it. (For example baby footmuffs)
The quality of the items are not the best.
The branding feature I have tested with a sample order (but ordered normally to see what customer gets) and its not as communicated. The Thank you card ist poorly made and very cheap and letters are not sharp or well printed, so you are better off without branding. The items are packed in chinese bags and are from my point of view not quality checked as mentioned.
The good thing is that you will always have a contact person (trying) helping you out with your issues.

But all in all, if I cant scale my business because the items are running out of stock in few weeks or are not sourceable, it will be not my No1 fulfillment agent in the future anymore.
Currently, I cant reccomend using it yet if you are about to scale your business (except you are selling cheap stuff which all Dropshippers are trying to sell). I think there are cheaper fulfillment agencies with better sourcing ability and shipping times also product quality!

Hope I could help you out!

alamea-shop
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 23 oktober 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out to you via email to understand this in detail and assist you with this.

Excited to get this to a resolution.

17 augusti 2023

I subscribed to Zendrop because they keep stating how they have a large inventory of products that ship from the U.S., which is what I'm looking for. It turns out that the number of products shipped from the U.S. consist of cheap jewelry, t-shirts, and a few pet supplies. And there is no timeline to expand out the U.S. based products so you can actually have something worth buying that ships domestically. If you want some variety in your store catalog, you have to hope that the shipping from China is really fast. And processing of the orders can take up to 72 hours. I can understand some extra time if the order comes in over a weekend, but 72 hours is unacceptable to me.

Would you like to contact support for an order or a product? Good luck. They have 3 methods to contact support; chatbot, opening a support ticket, or using Discord. Not one of those options let's you open a new ticket. There are no phone numbers to call. There isn't an email address you can use to send in a request. It's all broken or not an available option.

I'll let this subscription run and move onto another drop shipper that has some idea how to do what they say. Which is a bummer because Zendrop, on the surface, is a great idea. They just can't deliver. No pun intended.

TailRings.com
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 21 augusti 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal.

To assist you with this, we have reached out to you directly via email and will make sure to assist you with the queries and grievances.

Excited to get this to a resolution!