Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 april 2024

Over all user friendly, lots of good options too. Only sad part is when products randomly are removed from the site, but not auto removed from your store or listed as out of stock. They do send you an email which is helpful.

Fast friendly customer service too

TheHomieCollectives
USA
7 månader användning av appen
30 januari 2024

It has been more that one year that we have been working with Zendrop, during low-medium-high peek moments, it never failed to surprise us. The interface is user-friendly, the access at managing account, orders, products linked, and tax statements, is pretty convenient. It works perfectly with Shopify, and the product listings available are enough to start with your ecom. Would definitely recommend for everyone who is just starting out.

Poly Nail Lab
Nederländerna
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 20 mars 2024

Upon further reflection, I'd like to amend my previous review of Zendrop. While I initially voiced concerns about shipping costs and plan pricing, I've since had a more positive experience with the platform.

Zendrop's customer service remains excellent, and their user interface is intuitive, making it easy to manage orders. Although shipping costs are still a consideration, Zendrop has made efforts to improve competitiveness in this area.

However, I still believe Zendrop could enhance the experience for users on the free plan by offering additional features or sample orders.

In summary, Zendrop is a solid choice for beginners in dropshipping. Thanks, Zendrop.

Luminara Haven
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Zendrop svarade 11 mars 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

18 mars 2024

Good customer service and easy to use. Well organised and once an order comes in everything is done by Zendrop to get it to the customer. I would recommend however it is on the pricier side and in order to get custom packaging you need to already be selling a lot so may not be as friendly for brand new businesses.

Mystery Whips
Frankrike
2 månader användning av appen
29 januari 2024

It is in fact a great app for dropshipping. Their staff is always there and willing to assist. I have pointed out some areas of opportunity to improve which I don’t see any action taken as of yet.

GO-E-MALL
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
3 februari 2024

very helpfull, always respond very quickly, the only complaint Zendrop's reports for year end is difficult to get and not accurate for tax purposes. should have 1 report showing costs of goods and shipping costs per order

Inners
USA
11 månader användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Zendrop is easy to use system with an amazing support team like Darlene she and the team with every up and downs they always have time to help you with a professional understood response, i have been using Zendrop for well over a year and im happy with the app for now. thanks team

Nateshops
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
20 mars 2024

We have used Zendrop since January 2024. Although our store is coming along slowly, their customer service is great. We've had nothing but positive interactions with their customer service. Unfortunately, we don't like the wait for HS codes, but that's not a drastic discrepancy. Thank you for your assistance when needed.

Calm Path LLC
USA
3 månader användning av appen
21 mars 2024

The only reason I've given it 4 stars is because I don't like the fact that after importing an item and publishing it, it disappears from your "My Products" section. But once I spoike to someone via chat they clarified the issue and showed me how to view my product immediately.

Which by the way all you have to do is search for it and it will appear. But if they just left the product there we wouldn't have to search (not a problem unless you are a newbie)

RizzNme
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
28 mars 2024

Great products, big portfolio. Occasionally issues with out-of-stocks or linking to updated product variants. But it is well worth investing resources working with Zendrop

Vireous.Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen