Recensioner (8 857)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 februari 2023

New to this service, but liking the setup and ease of navigation through this site. I love the tutorials that they give you along the way to help you setup your store.

MEGA DEALS
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
25 januari 2023

So far so good with the app. The selections are plentiful and it's great the products are from the low, mid, and high price points so the user can exercise options in the best interest of their shop. Just now building (importing products and designing the shop) so we'll see. Excited to get started with the current discounted subscription and 200.00USD credit. Let's go 2023!

Pashouli
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
31 januari 2023

Zendrop is a must-have tool for anyone looking to improve their online presence. With its user-friendly interface and advanced features, it makes it easy to monitor your website's performance and track your SEO efforts. Whether you're a business owner or a marketer, Zendrop provides valuable insights and recommendations to help you achieve your goals. Highly recommended!

Flowfusion
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
11 december 2022

Hat viele gute produkte, schnelle suche, einfach gestaltet, mehrsprachig, viele interessante produkte

Anime Instinct
Tyskland
3 dagar användning av appen
25 december 2022

Seems to have limited products compared to CJ Dropshipping and sprocket. The major Pros is that its affordable for first-time drop shippers.

Edon Finds
Kanada
3 dagar användning av appen
3 december 2022

Great app. Helps when you are starting. Would recommend to beginning dropshippers. Haven't ordered yet, but I'm impatient to see results.

SENSO
Kanada
3 dagar användning av appen
25 februari 2023

so far so good from what i can see is t is one of the easiest interface drop shipping i have come across well just have to wait and see if everything else hold up to be ok

Immortal Warriors
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
30 oktober 2022

Usei app para achar uma forma mais rápida e segura para comprar os produtos para meus clientes, achei muito interessante a plataforma.

SpicyBR
Brasilien
3 dagar användning av appen
25 augusti 2022

veldig brukervennlig . lett navigering . jeg liker utvalget av produkter . har enda ikke satt meg inn i alle fungsjoner. men hittils er jeg veldig fornøyd

netsenteret
Norge
2 dagar användning av appen
6 mars 2023

Zendrop is super user friendly and offers a lot of tools and resources. The zen drop academy offers a lot of support and direction as well.

Elite Materia
USA
2 dagar användning av appen