Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 mars 2024

Great products, big portfolio. Occasionally issues with out-of-stocks or linking to updated product variants. But it is well worth investing resources working with Zendrop

Vireous.Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 april 2024

It is a great app to start your business, easy interface, not happy though with the non-automatic update of the quantities available.

PESATI
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
7 maj 2024

They are very professional and easy to work with. They are quick to respond and always ready to help out if need be. I would like the processing time to be a bit quicker, but for free im not complaining.

Pupster Prime
Sverige
18 dagar användning av appen
12 april 2024

Seriously worth it ,a lot of the heavy lifting is done for you ,these guys have streamlined the process to get you from open shop to sales as quick as possible.

BlueArmy
Storbritannien
11 dagar användning av appen
3 februari 2024

very helpfull, always respond very quickly, the only complaint Zendrop's reports for year end is difficult to get and not accurate for tax purposes. should have 1 report showing costs of goods and shipping costs per order

Inners
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
2 april 2024

I couldn't find an answer to my question in the FAQs and the Bot did not give me an answer that fit my question so I requested a live agent. They responded timely to my question and took the time to clarify their answer when I found it confusing.

Advanced Deal Finder
USA
4 månader användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Zendrop is easy to use system with an amazing support team like Darlene she and the team with every up and downs they always have time to help you with a professional understood response, i have been using Zendrop for well over a year and im happy with the app for now. thanks team

Nateshops
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 mars 2024

Great app, helps with your orders without you ever touching them. Just think that the products are kind of overpriced, i've seen some for cheaper, but that's about it. Thank you Zendrop

PortaScrubber
Kanada
27 dagar användning av appen
29 januari 2024

It is in fact a great app for dropshipping. Their staff is always there and willing to assist. I have pointed out some areas of opportunity to improve which I don’t see any action taken as of yet.

GO-E-MALL
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
7 april 2024

their customer service is very helpful unlike most apps where it is unavailiable most of the time.

Poodles
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen