评论 (8,903)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月11日

Very quick to repond via chatbox and really helpful - answered all of my questions!

MATE
阿拉伯联合酋长国
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月31日

Zendrop is one of the best quality supplier platforms in Dropshipping. In addition to their support team responding almost immediately, they have absolutely everything and of extreme quality. When you can't find a specific product, just add it manually to your store, and as soon as the first sale is made and you click to process it through Shopify, their system is automatically triggered and within a few hours, you already have a quote for your product at a very competitive price! Highly recommend!!

Khloe Cooper
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月20日

I recommend Zendrop with a lot of love. They are very fast and very helpful, they answer every question I have immediately and 10 times a day. They have 5 stars from me

Idealist Shop
德国
11个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月19日

I've been a loyal user of Zendrop for an extended period, and I am continually impressed by the exceptional quality and performance of this app. Zendrop has proven to be an indispensable tool in my daily routine, consistently delivering high-quality service across the board.

One of the standout features of Zendrop is its high quality. The app is meticulously designed, offering a user-friendly interface that is both intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. It runs smoothly without any glitches or crashes, which speaks volumes about the developers' commitment to maintaining a reliable and efficient platform. The functionality of the app is top-notch, providing all the features I need with impressive precision and accuracy.

Moreover, Zendrop's response time is remarkably fast. Whether I am accessing data, uploading content, or navigating through various sections, the app performs these tasks with incredible speed. This efficiency greatly enhances my productivity and overall user experience, allowing me to accomplish tasks swiftly and without unnecessary delays.

However, what truly sets Zendrop apart is its exceptional customer service. The support team is always readily available, demonstrating a high level of professionalism and courtesy. Whenever I have encountered an issue or had a question, the response has been prompt and thorough. The representatives are knowledgeable and patient, ensuring that my concerns are addressed effectively and to my satisfaction.

In summary, Zendrop exemplifies excellence in both its technical capabilities and customer support. The high-quality design, rapid response times, and outstanding customer service create a seamless and enjoyable user experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Zendrop to anyone seeking a reliable and superior app for their needs.

GlamChic
以色列
11个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月7日

top top top

Luxartis
瑞士
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年5月4日

there are a lot of different products and its really easy to use! Customer service is also really helpfull if you have a specific problem. five stars

Magnetique Fragrances
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年5月28日

At Zendrop I was assisted very fast and effectively. They know the business and they know that time is money. It feels good having Zendrop as my fulfillment store.

eHealthSmartSolutions LLC
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月10日

I wanted more images to go with one of the products that I list from them and was able to get more from the live support agent, Mariane. She got it done in 5 minutes no problem.

Overall, I have been using Zendrop for almost a year. I used their template to build my site and fill it with a wide range of products. I appreciate being able to use the free plan to do it.

Bazaare Mart
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年6月14日

Xlnt products, lots of options & choices, wonderful support, easy to follow and grow.

As I continue to build my store, I've leaned on support often & I've had a 5 star experience 99% of the time. I only had 1 frustrating issue out of 10 mos. Staff is extremely helpful & knowledgeable. The only downside, is no phone or live video chat, except classes (which are awesome & free), as everything is basic chat, but they always resolve my concerns.

TMD Essentials
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月30日

Their UI is beautiful, and their customer service is extremely fast and helpful at resolving any problems you have.

Eden
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用