整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月13日

I looked at this platform to source higher quality products that you might find on Aliexpress.
While I beleive the overall quality of products is greater, there are far, far fewer. I also found the shipping costs to be too high, making it all that harder to achieve a good profit margin for dropshippers.

Zuppy
英国
5天 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2024年3月18日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年4月3日

I'm still new in this, I don't know what to say. Maybe later.

ZYX Brand
菲律宾
3天 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2024年4月5日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年4月24日

I am the new beginner entrepreneur for dropshipp , but I hear good comment on Zendrop from others and I have a plan to join zendrop

BSS
美国
大约7小时 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2024年4月26日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年1月22日

It seems like a majority of this stuff can be found for less on Temu.
Am I wrong?

Row 1
美国
28天 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2024年1月24日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution!

2024年1月4日

Just getting started, no opinion yet

ClickOrderSave
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2024年1月8日

Thanks for your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to discuss you feedback in detail.

2024年2月15日

Zendrop does not offer customizable POD options like Sellfy, Printful, Printify, etc... so that is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars -- their customer service is amazing and their other stuff appears to be awesome -- I just didn't spend a lot of time diving into stuff as my #1 priority is custom POD.

HTB World - Have Fun* Try Hard*Be Kind
美国
9分钟 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2024年2月20日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2023年11月22日

Easy integration into your dropshipping business. Don't seem to have many products people want. Over 5000 visitors and I still haven't sold a thing. I'm still new to this so my views may change. Good luck Dropshipping!

SpotlightX
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2023年11月27日

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We do wish you the best of luck on sales. In addition to this on your point we have reached out to you directly via email to get this to a resolution.

2024年5月12日

suport muito bom

Shopp Party
葡萄牙
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2024年5月14日

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2023年11月29日

The person name Molly was helpful but my issues had not been resolved

Comfort Crown
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2023年12月1日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

编辑时间:2023年11月23日

Zendrop has a comfortable range of products, but the interface is terrible. Who designs an interface where you cannot bulk import to your store. Selecting each product individually and publishing is horrendous.

Support has been great though.

Geek Barn
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Zendrop已回复 2023年11月13日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this, we have reached out to you via email to get more of your feedback about this. Excited to get this to a resolution!