整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月29日

Never Ever Again!

My journey with Zendrop, filled with anticipation for a business boost, morphed into a narrative speckled with delays and financial drains:

- Delivery Delays: A staggering 95% of my customer orders arrived at least two weeks late, shaking the foundations of customer trust and satisfaction I had worked hard to build.

- Financial Loss: The delay epidemic resulted in a domino effect of refunds, culminating in a $2800 loss in one week, a significant hit to my operational budget.

- Customer Support: The mantra "it's out of our control" became a recurring theme in communications with Zendrop's support team, echoing over 100 times without offering solid solutions or assurances.

- Operational Inefficiencies: These issues bring to light critical questions about what Zendrop genuinely controls if quality, delivery times, and process management seem beyond their grasp.

This experience underscores a need for reliability and control in the dropshipping arena—qualities that are non-negotiable for any business aiming to thrive.

Little OneSie
德國
使用應用程式 4個月
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this .

2024年2月6日

Unfortunately I just cancel my subscription because the Zendrop return and refunds don't understood my situation. And Ellah Cajayon decided to not refund me.
If you have some problems Zendrop will not give the support you need.
I recommend choose another drop shipping website.

Fregolente Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年2月7日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年3月14日

I am so confused and would not want anyone to experience what I am going through. I contacted support and I still do not understand why this has to be so difficult. So far, I keep spending money, $49, $39 and I received an email to purchase PLUS at $197 for 12 months. Why would I want someone to go through this?

Blaze-Bazaar
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年3月30日

Horrible customer service, as a seasoned dropshipper I am very disappointed with their customer service team. Upgraded to the Plus and was hoping I can import reviews, but guess what Zendrop doesn't offer native review integrations. Which was fine until I contacted support team, looking for a workaround to where I can import reviews from aliexpress, so here i am seeking for a solution to be able to find said products on aliexpress once I have imported products from zendrop to my shopify store. THERE IS ABSOUTELY NO WAY TO FIND YOUR PRODUCTS FROM ZENDROP ON ALIEXPRESS WITHOUT SEARCHING FOR THE PRODUCTS YOUR SELF ON ALIEXPRESS, WASTE OF TIME FULL OF HASSLE STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP.

Shop Top Tiers
美國
使用應用程式 24天
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年4月3日

not recommended

Luxe Glow Brand
義大利
使用應用程式 22天
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年3月28日

Completely useless app as they charge huge rate and there is no much margin so I would not recommend this app at all

Zynebutik
瑞典
使用應用程式 13天
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.

2024年2月28日

Absolutely terrible!!! They keep trying to charge me 368$!!! For nothing! I am livid!

Bitsof Both
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年3月4日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email and will be happy to get this to a resolution!

2024年2月25日

If i could make 0 l would, the app is terrible, you are writing that it ships to many countries in fact i added some produczs to my store and tested if it sends to my location or not, and it did not, i tried Germany, i tried USA and i tried Georgia, non of them is working so if you are not sending in the main countris of the world than what the point lf the app? Thanks that did not bought premium, i am not recommending this app if you want to start droppshiping

Nikita Studio
德國
使用應用程式 7天
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年3月4日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年1月16日

At first I was pretty confident using them,it seemed legit but it's not. Because the mobile version is not giving same features as on desktop I had to contact support to find how to do something, the agent was really nice and helpful. But then, the disappointment and frustration started, no response from support, no allocated agent, they DO NOT PROVIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING OPTION, they do not provide options on shipping anyway they just choose the best option in their opinion. I have made an order as if I was one on my customers to test it out, the processing took longer than expected and the shipping longer than expected, I received the order 2 days after an order I placed 3 days after the zendrop one with another similar company. The item I received was well packed but a strong perfume smell came out of it, the item seemed that it already been used as it was covered in greasy fingerprints and the item along with its accessories and accessory containers were scratched overall and had black marker stains. The product itself was an electronic acupuncture Massager but felt like a toy. I asked for a refund which was promptly done through credits and uninstalled.

The Bloody Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年1月18日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to get this to a resolution

2024年1月4日

I had my TikTok store shut down for 180 days because of Zendrop taking so long to deliver all my customer's orders. I tried getting a hold of customer service for weeks. No one has replied back, or try to get back to me. I will definitely not recommend Zendrop

Zillen LLC
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Zendrop 已回覆 2024年1月8日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.