Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
December 22, 2022

Top .

Reis Store
Brazil
3 months using the app
December 12, 2022

Very simple, reliable and makes dropshipping much easier. Would definitely recommend to anyone starting a business.

underwrld
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 9, 2022

nice add-on, i really appreciate the work they put in. its very helpful for people like me! i really enjoy it!

lukadidthis
Germany
3 months using the app
January 7, 2023

Molto buona come app per interfaccia e offerte, offre una vastità di accessori e oggetti in vendita

Car Central
Italy
3 months using the app
November 7, 2022

This app helps fulfill your orders passively while you sleep go to school. or whatever the case is zendrop can do it for you.

My Store
United States
3 months using the app
October 27, 2022

This app really helped me grasp can carry out the task of drop shipping. With all the features like being able to import my product straight from AliExpress to Shopify helps me with the process of finding more products

Xavier's Seasonal Shop
United States
3 months using the app
March 16, 2023

Zendrop helps perfectly to automate orders, import products etc. Everything works perfectly and I am personally satisfied.

andukas
Estonia
3 months using the app
November 15, 2022

This app was awesome. It has such a large variety of products and it makes it extremely easy to add it to my store.

ssmctechnologies-d4aa
United States
3 months using the app
March 23, 2023

love it c c c c c c c c c c c cc c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c cc cc c c c c c c c c cc ccccc c c c

Tints Wares
Czechia
3 months using the app
January 4, 2023

ótimo aplicativo, recomendo pela praticidade e a poupança de tempo. muitos produtos de todos os tipos de nicho

PhDescontos
Brazil
3 months using the app