Zendrop ‑ Global Dropshipping , 5,649 reviews
They offered me a free trial and then charged my Shopify account for the full fee, prior to the free trial ending. Their product prices are also constantly changing upwards, so it's hard to set your profits.
Hi there! I'm sorry to hear about the mischarge. Please understand that something like this happening is always a hiccup with our payment processer -- we would never incorrectly charge you on purpose. Please don't hesitate to hit up our Customer Success team if you haven't already by submitting a request via our Knowledge Hub. For the product prices, this is something we have no control over as we're simply sourcing the products from one of many factories but I am very confident that our pricing is extremely competitive . I hope this helps!
Haven't used it that much, mainly searched through all of their inventory but the selection isn't nearly as much as they proclaim to have and shipping products on low weight/low priced products are ridiculously high.
Hi there. Yes, inventory is one of the biggest challenges when it comes to dropshipping. We do have indicators on the product listings to help mitigate that but we don't actually know about the inventory situation for every single product until our team in China goes to place an order. This is something that we're actively working on improving but we do business with thousands of factories which makes it very difficult to know the inventory situation for 500k different products. For shipping, the pricing is just really high in general right now, but we're very confident that the pricing overall is extremely competitive. I'd love to discuss this in more detail so please don't hesitate to shoot me an email at email@example.com. I hope to talk to you soon!
I sold a product, and then just got charged $24 for shipping even though I was supposed to make $15 profit.
Hey there! I'm really sorry to hear about the unexpected charge. I'm sure there's an explanation for that. I'll make sure our Customer Success team reaches out to get this sorted, but I'm also going to shoot you an email here shortly to dig into it as well. I hope to talk to you soon!
PLEASE BE AWARE: This app steals all product information from your store, including full descriptions for their own personal use as soon as you quote a product - it shows up on the zendrop site for everyone's use - costumer service is pretend bot, not humans and the cherry on the top - THEY KEEP YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION and you can't delete it!!!
Hi there! We don't steal any product information -- the only thing we do is allow users to import public products from AliExpress using links (this pulls the description, images, etc). These listings are then made public on our platform which is standard and the same process applied to the hundreds of thousands of products currently in our catalog. We do have a bot that helps you resolve the most common issues but we 100% have real humans answering question from 9 AM (EST) to 5 PM (EST), Monday through Friday. You can have your credit card deleted by requesting that from our Customer Success team, but we have had a few complaints about it not being something you can do yourself which we are currently working on adding. That's simply a lack of functionality that we're correcting. I'm going to reach out to you via email here shortly to dig into these items in more detail. I hope to talk to you soon!
vamos ver como funciona ai reavalio melhor . aparentemente é uma boa plataforma,... pois nem tudo é um mar de flores
Hey there! Thank you very much for the honest feedback. I do hope that you have a great experience with Zendrop from start to finish and come back with a 5 star review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to via email at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions or require assistance.
Kinda trash and impossible to cancel. It's "trending products" are old at best and most of the items aren't sourced with reputable companies. I got the app and started researching. There are way better options for less money, or you can do it yourself, which is basically what you would be doing.
Hey there! We are working on improving the trending products section in a big way. The products in our catalog are sourced from many different factories we've had relationships with for years so we're confident they are high quality. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with Zendrop hasn't been great so far and would love to dig into that with you. Keep an eye out for an email from me shortly. Thanks!
Poort Support. I had billing questions and their support was no where to be found. They are charging amounts that i dont see it in billing section of their platform. Completely useless platform.
Hey there! Sorry to hear about the billing issues. I'm confident that our Customer Success team helped you resolve them but I'm going to reach out via email to make sure. You'll be hearing from me soon.
Been trying to get help from their team over email and its taking forever they've responded 3 times and not once helped me with the problem
Hey there! I'd love to get to the bottom of this and figure out what happened. Our Customer Success team does everything they can to respond to all new messages within an hour and all other messages same day. If your messages went unanswered, it's very possible they weren't properly routed to our ticketing system. Please reach out to me via email at email@example.com so I get you sorted. I hope to talk to you soon!
pessima piattaforma.. la funziona aliexpress import è totalmente inutile.. per ben due volte di fila ho venduto oggetti importati da aliexpress, ma la piattaforma sostiene di non essere in grado di quotare gli oggetti, nonostante gli fosse stato specificato anche lo store di provenienza...
Hey there! I'm really to hear your experience with Zendrop hasn't been great. When a product imported from AliExpress isn't able to be quoted, there's a number of different reasons why this could -- the product is overweight (there's a weight requirement we can't exceed due to shipping restrictions), too large dimensions wise (reason similar to weight), we can't find a factory that can manufacture the product at a level of quality meeting our standards, etc. We don't work with AliExpress or their suppliers, we simply pull the data from their product listings to make it easier for you to start selling. I hope that all makes sense and helps clear up any confusion. I'd love to chat with you about this in more detail. Please shoot me a message at firstname.lastname@example.org. I hope to hear from you soon!
If you're in the UK don't bother installing. The items are all from ali express etc only more expensive, delivery takes at least 2 weeks and shipping prices are ridiculous! Very misleading reviews, does shopify actually check they are legit?
Hey there! I just wanted to clarify that we don't do business with AliExpress at all. We source the same or similar products from our own trusted network of factories. We just pull the product listing information so you can start selling as soon as possible when using our AE import feature. This means that the product cost + shipping cost you see on AE is irrelevant (when you go through the full checkout process on AE, choosing a shipping method comparable to Zendrop's, you'll find that they're almost always more expensive, lower quality products, and much longer shipping times). We do not upcharge, no hidden fees, nothing like that. As of writing this message, our shipping times are averaging at around 12 days shipped from China to the US + we have many new US suppliers with great products and super fast shipping times! Feel free to shoot me a message at email@example.com. I'd love to have a chat about all of this in more detail. I hope to hear from you soon!