Zendrop ‑ Global Dropshipping

Zendrop ‑ Global Dropshipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
3911 reviews
81 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
81 reviews
January 25, 2023

pelo que ja usei ele é bom

BraziliansDrops
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Zendrop replied January 25, 2023

Thanks for the review! Once you've had some time to test out the platform thoroughly, it'd be great if you could update with your overall opinion. We're confident you're going to love using Zendrop. :)

January 25, 2023

I have not received and tracking details in the future my rating might change but until then this will be my rating for the store

Herculesdevon02
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 23, 2023

Haven't used long but I would say that they are beginner friendly. I would recommend for you to try it out for yourself.

Cam-Droid
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
January 22, 2023

good so far nice stuff for sell dkdkdkdkdkdkdkdkkdkjcmjjfsidufeffeogiuefhoeuihfoiefhiehgioefhgojioejgoegjiorefgiodjgioekoperifrejgui9herigjerogk9ierghuiropppppppoperjogfrehgrenigreg eiogjnergnjign regoneironkg re ierg ergoiergrg orgubren

SaukyShops.com
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited January 21, 2023

bonne appli c juste dommage qu'on doit payer pour avoir acces a tous les produits
Zendrop .Sinon je le conseille quand meme .

Classy Clothing | Official Site
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited January 21, 2023

It looks to be a good platform so far .
I will update this review in the future after testing it .
I hope to have a good experience...

ArCaStore
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
January 20, 2023

should be able to select more then one at a time for the items and overpriced for reselling due to shipping

AnimeZen
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 19, 2023

Good app, long shipping from china.
kinda advise you to use it, but also not.
i give it 3 stars because of long shipping time from china

Cool Electronics
Denmark
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
January 18, 2023

GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

STUDIO CENTRAL
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 16, 2023

great help with getting me started had no problems as they show you step by step how to list your products

Plug4Gadgets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day