Zendrop ‑ Global Dropshipping

Zendrop ‑ Global Dropshipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
4190 reviews
731 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
731 reviews
February 4, 2023

Very easy to use, simple dashboard. Its fast and the free bundle is enough to start the business. And after using the free plan the next plans are affordable and offers you a lot of very usefull features to build a real Brand

FurryFashionista
France
February 4, 2023

Good selection of products with good margins. The layout of this platform is easy and simple to use. Great support!

Dahmbruh
United States
February 4, 2023

So far so good. Waiting to sell my first order. Very excited. I am new to dropshipping and I am impressed with Zendrop already and all of the different products. I am looking forward to working with Zendrop and making both of us more successful. Thank you.

JT’s Store
United States
February 4, 2023

il faut s'abonner pour pouvoir commander un produit...
Il faudra à mon humble avis changer ce point, car je ne vois pas du tout son utilité, on ne peut quand même pas proposer un produit à vendre sans le tester..

3in1charge
France
February 4, 2023

This has been a good experience so far, using the platform to load products has been easy. the interface is kind to all users. I would definitely recommend this app for all users.

Selvage & Co
South Africa
February 4, 2023

goede app alleen veel voor een abonnement maar als je store eenmaal draait is dat de kost niet ook wel jammer dat het meer een 7 dagen trail is.

dipk store
Belgium
February 4, 2023

its fast to use but if they added the price with the import it will be much efficient

mytstore
Saudi Arabia
February 3, 2023

Very helpful and easy to use. If I need assistance learning something new, they have plenty of helpful tips and answers in their academy section.

Qalo Commerce
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
February 3, 2023

Great products for a great value.
I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to get started with dropshipping. This is a great place to start!

Furry Frenzy
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 9 days
February 3, 2023

One of the better apps for dropshipping. Very organized website. Only reason it is not getting 5 stars is that it is sometimes hard to search for products, because zendrop names them and if you dont know exactly what they named the product it does not come up.

dewdropheaven
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month