Zendrop

Zendrop

by Zendrop

E-commerce infrastructure built for scale

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

Benrare

DO NOT USE zendrop they are terrible they have express shipping an option that you have to pay for & they don't even deliver on the express shipping time frame. Majority of their size chart is off my customer ordered a guns & roses shirts size 2XL & it's the size of a L & if you want to try to dropshipping from the USA there prices are up the roof, you won't even make profit off it while other companies are selling it for that same price they are. i put 4 stars so it would be the first one people will see. DO NOT USE ZENDROP!!!!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi there, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us that feedback. We strive to provide a stellar experience for all of our users so we're really upset to hear about this.

Our Express Shipping times on average are inside of that listed time on the app. We're really sorry to hear that the order(s) you placed fell outside of that time frame, but the times displayed are an average which means some will fall outside of that range, on both sides.

We've also gotten a lot of feedback on the sizing issue, so we are implementing universal sizing charts on all Zendrop products very soon. This will ensure that you don't run into this issue in the future.

We'd love for you to give us another shot and to make this right. Please shoot out COO, Brad, an email at brad@zendrop.com so he can get you squared away. Talk soon!

Marirashop

Ho utilizzato altre applicazioni, ma il Servizio di assistenza di Zendrop è Gentile Cortese Disponibile e SUPER VELOCE

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Grazie Mille!

Gemstone Pyramid

Zendrop rocks - customer service is next level and it actually makes the fulfilment side of things fun and easy. Special thanks to Dallas and the support team who reply in depth, and quickly!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! 😎

De Novo

Thank you Molly, Noah, and Jeff for all your help. Zendrop customer service team is on it! Everyone is fantastic and they really do their best to help.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! See you inside the app!

Meggpro

Zendrop are the future as far as I'm concerned in the area of fulfilment services to the ecommerce sector. The attention to detail I have received from this company is second to none. Its not clear to me how if you deal with this company how you could be anything but satisfied.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave a review! Looking forward to talking to you soon! 🎉

2.0

My experience with zendrop is amazing. The customer service is 5 star and they all have different great personalities that i like. They are active and responsive and were able to get to me asap by email very quickly. They made everything clear and concise for me and i was able to understand everything as a new comer to zendrop. I prefer them over any other fullfillment team and they are the best and more bigger than that THE FUTURE.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our team. Talk to you soon! 🥰

Keep it clean

Very easy to use, and if you do have a problem, the team is right there with you. Response time is insane and they have videos for everything!

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thanks for leaving a review! Talk to you soon 😎

bleuarome

The support reactiveness is truely impressive no matter the time of the day! Many thanks for your help

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Glad we could help! Thanks for the review ❤️

BritainBest

Noah Kabbaz in customer service was really Brilliant, scored 10/10 a Real Star he responded very quickly and got in touch with the appropriate department to sort out the issue. Molly and Theresa were all very great and very helpful. Fantastic service , well done.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Noah is a legend! And so are you for leaving this review. Cheers! 🎉

Innovanth

Awesome communication and experience thus far! You will definitely not regret using Zendrop. Thank you once again!

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thank you very much for leaving a review! We're ecstatic to hear about your experience so far. If you ever had any feedback for us we'd love for you to drop us a line at support@zendrop.com 😎

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3