Zendrop ‑ Global Dropshipping

Zendrop ‑ Global Dropshipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
4190 reviews
3314 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3314 reviews
Edited February 4, 2023

Přehledná aplikace, ale zatím jsem na začátku zkušební verze. Později recenzi aktualizuji. Za mě prozatím fajn appka.

Good Shop
Czechia
February 4, 2023

user friendly for a new drop shipper. customer service is great. i wouldn't choose another place. 7 day free trial and you get to choose what can you lose?

Beautifuls boutique
United States
February 4, 2023

So easy to use!
Thank you for making the set up so simple as a first time shop owner. I was able to import and link my products really quickly and I'm looking forward to my first orders.

Vangonzy.com
New Zealand
February 4, 2023

Zendrop is a fantastic platform for managing and organizing tasks. Its user-friendly interface and robust features make it easy to keep track of projects and deadlines. Highly recommend for anyone looking to streamline their workflow.

kitchenwise
Netherlands
February 4, 2023

AMAZING WORK.THEY ALWAYS BRING TRENDY PRODUCT AND THE COST PRICE IS ALWAYS VERY LOW. I RECCOMEND THIS APP

HugeDealShop
Cyprus
February 4, 2023

only brand new to this and so far so good, everything is easy to undertand lots of easy steps and i think so far this is one of the best dropshipping sites iv came across. thanks

GBSDstores
Ireland
February 4, 2023

I just love Zendrop - global dropshipping. It is easy to use, you get great and timely customer service replies, the tutorials are easy to follow. The products are easy to find and they have a very vast selection of items for any type of person.

Tokin' Elk Market
Canada
February 4, 2023

Zendrop is very easy to use and will help get the stress of your back when starting a business. It does everything for you!

Nastro Company
United States
February 4, 2023

Amazing experience! Made branding simple and easy. I definitely would recommend to people new to Shopify.

The Flower Pot
Australia
February 4, 2023

seems so easy to add products to your store. There's no hassle in descriptions or pricing it's all done for you

SHOPNDROP
Ireland