Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly dropshipping features, wide range of quality products, and automated order fulfillment. They value the customization options for packaging and branding, competitive pricing, real-time stock monitoring, and dedicated customer support. The educational resources and AliExpress product import feature are also appreciated, though the latter is only available on higher-tier plans. Some merchants have reported longer shipping times and occasional issues with product availability.

September 22, 2022

Very easy to use when importing your product to your business page. Just as easy to set up with your shoplifty.

Autumn Air
United States
4 months using the app
September 21, 2022

I like the interface and product integration with my shopify store. The dashboard displays analytics in a nice manner as well.

TheHolidayHut
United States
4 months using the app
September 21, 2022

i used this app for my dropshipping. its good. i like it a lot. it gets the job done. i recommend others use this app because it was recommended to me

NEXT APPLIANCES
United States
5 months using the app
September 21, 2022

Comecei a usar agora estou gostando bastante do site que é bem intuitivo, estou ansiosa pelos resultados!

Escolha Certa
Brazil
2 months using the app
September 21, 2022

very professional. gave me all the tools I needed and most importantly as a rookie they made it easy.

The Fit Bar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 7, 2022

Good App with a lot of resources there are a few things they could do better but all in all great service and would recommend to anyone wanting to do dropshipping through shopify. They make in easy.

Locke Tight Combat
United States
9 months using the app
September 21, 2022

we think that this helped us with our business there for we think this is a very good site, nice app

BabyWealth
Sweden
5 months using the app
September 21, 2022

Het is een erg fijne app voor dropshippers. Het levert snel en zorgt er ook voor dat je alles goed leert.

Adeera Boutique
Netherlands
2 days using the app
September 21, 2022

very responsive and timely with answering all questions. Further Zendrop offers great products that i don't have to worry about as they have checked the vendors already

Rissas Hot Topics
United States
6 months using the app
September 21, 2022

Zendrop was lovely! Really good products and shipping time. I found great success in using the service instead of using AliExpress ex.

CloudPhones
Norway
3 months using the app