Avaliações (131)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de julho de 2024

It's a good, simple to use app. I've managed to make a half decent looking landing page with no prior experience. They're also very good at offering me quick assistance when I have an issue!

UKDK FURNITURE
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 16 de julho de 2024

Hello UKDK FURNITURE 👋

Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat.

Daniel | Zeno

11 de junho de 2024

Really enjoy this page builder. Customer service is amazing as well as the program. I've tried other apps but this one is ALOT easier than some of the page builder apps you may find out there. If your looking for a great product & service this is your app!

Lumina Fit Tv
Canadá
12 dias usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

Hello Lumina Fit Tv,

Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let us know!

Daniel | Zeno

19 de maio de 2024

Daniel will go above and beyond to help you if you encounter any problems . I totally recommend this landing page builder because it's so simple to use, intuitive and get's the job done!

Nutribean
Romênia
9 dias usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

Hello Nutribean,

Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let us know.

Daniel | Zeno

1 de junho de 2024

The best; solid, reliable, well designed, excellent support. What’s not to like?

Shamanic Supply UK
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 2 de junho de 2024

Hello Shamanic Supply UK 👋
Thank you for your review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

14 de junho de 2024

Der Page Builder von Zeno beeindruckt durch eine breite Auswahl an Layout-Blöcken und ein sehr einfach zu bedienendes Drag-and-Drop-Interface. Besonders ist auch der exzellente Support, der schnell und kompetent auch bei individuellen Anpassungen hilft. Toll auch dass man damit sowohl Landingpages als auch Blogbeiträge erstellen kann. Die Library mit der man Layoutblöcke die man selbst erstellt hat speichern und wiederverwenden kann ist auch super. Das Preis-Leistung von dieser App passt total.

Kristallkraft Naturprodukte
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 15 de junho de 2024

Hallo Kristallkraft Naturprodukte,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, können Sie uns gerne im Chat erreichen.

Daniel | Zeno

15 de maio de 2024

Fast and perfect support!

MADL Fashion
Países Baixos
13 dias usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2024

Hello MADL Fashion
Thank you for the review. If you need any other help, feel free to let us know.

Daniel | Zeno

2 de março de 2024

5/5, The app is great and Daniel always goes above & beyond to make sure that any issues you have are solved quickly. I definitely recommend the Zeno app if you are looking to improve your existing website. It is user-friendly & does exactly what you need it to.

Aries Boosting
Reino Unido
26 dias usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2024

Hello Aries Boosting,
Thank you for the review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

5 de março de 2024

A great app and they have great customer service

My Sexy Black Boutique
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Hello My Sexy Black Boutique,

Thank you for the review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

21 de novembro de 2023

I love this app! I have tried a few different page builders and this is the most user friendly and fully functional one I have found. I gave up on the others as I couldn't get them to do everything I need but this is quick and easy to use and ends up with professional-looking results! Very happy customer!

Alchemist of Eden
Irlanda
8 meses usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 22 de novembro de 2023

Hello Alchemist of Eden 👋
Thank you so much for the review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!
Daniel | Zeno

28 de outubro de 2023

I got some issue due to the theme change and i needed help. Being weekend i was worried that i need to wait till Monday. Fortunately Daniel replied how can i help you and resolved it quickly and finally my issue got resolved. I never got disappointed with the app. Highly recommended.

thedeconstruct
Índia
11 meses usando o app
Zenonian deixou uma resposta 29 de outubro de 2023

Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno