Zenstores: UK Shipping , 125 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de fevereiro de 2024

Zen stores makes life so much easier with its integration.
Everything you need is just a click away and makes creating those labels and shipments so much easier. the staff are also awesome and answer any questions or queries within minutes. I dont know how id cope without Zen stores

Training Mask Europe
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
15 de março de 2024

I have been using Zenstore for a good while now and could not recommend them more. Great easy service to use with great customer service.

Luxury Watch Repairs
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

Title: Seamless Shipping Solutions with Zenstores

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5)

I recently integrated Zenstores into my e-commerce business, and I am beyond impressed with the seamless shipping solutions it provides. As an entrepreneur, time is of the essence, and Zenstores has significantly streamlined my shipping process, allowing me to focus more on growing my business.

One of the standout features of Zenstores is its user-friendly interface. Setting up my account was a breeze, and the intuitive design made navigation effortless. I was able to connect my online store effortlessly, and within minutes, I had access to a range of shipping carriers, all in one centralized platform.

The platform's integration with multiple carriers is a game-changer. Instead of juggling between different systems, Zenstores allows me to compare shipping rates and delivery times across various carriers, ensuring I choose the most cost-effective and efficient option for each shipment. This has not only saved me money but also improved customer satisfaction with faster and more reliable deliveries.

Another highlight is the automation capabilities. Zenstores automates the creation of shipping labels and tracking information, reducing the manual workload significantly. This has translated into increased efficiency, fewer errors, and ultimately, a more professional and streamlined shipping process.

The customer support at Zenstores deserves special mention. I had a few questions during the initial setup, and the support team was quick to respond and provided clear and helpful guidance. It's evident that they are dedicated to ensuring their users have a positive experience.

In conclusion, Zenstores has proven to be an invaluable asset to my business. From the user-friendly interface to the extensive carrier options and automation features, it has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Zenstores to any e-commerce business looking to simplify and optimize their shipping processes.

Trail Riders UK
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
16 de abril de 2024

We have been using this app for three months and it has saved us tons of time. Thanks Zenstores x

Nathalie Bond
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

Excellent app.

The Trade Counter Ww - Ttcwm
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2024

We have been using Zenstores for our Etsy and Ebay shops for a few years now, it works very well and recently we have linked our Shopify shop to the app and it is working as smoothly as it has always been. We will definately recommend this app for online shipping solutions.

pearlica
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
6 de novembro de 2023

Fantastic app, I've been using it for a couple of years now and cannot fault it. Works great, support is the best I've ever had - friendly, UK based and any issues or questions are answered super quickly.

I've tried a few similar apps, but nothing compares with ZenStores - give it a go, you'll love it, I'm sure.

BoxBoxBoxCo
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
19 de agosto de 2023

Excellent app that makes a big difference to our ecommerce operation.
Anyone thinking of using a consolidated shipping tool will benefit hugely from this app

HempElf.com
Áustria
Quase 5 anos usando o app
11 de setembro de 2023

Best, cheapest simple OMS out there, does exactly what it says and is very reliable. Fast and efficient support team.

RICCO® UK
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
27 de junho de 2023

I have been using Zenstores for a few years now and the service they provide is great. They are always trying to improve and suggestions are taken on board.
The team is always happy to help when youre stuck and they do respond fairly quickly.

MY Smart Home Shop
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app