Zenstores: UK Shipping , 125 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de junho de 2023

I have been using Zenstores for a few years now and the service they provide is great. They are always trying to improve and suggestions are taken on board.
The team is always happy to help when youre stuck and they do respond fairly quickly.

MY Smart Home Shop
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
12 de setembro de 2023

very easy to use app and convenient when you have multiple orders.

Sabina Hair Cosmetics
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
29 de agosto de 2023

Easy to use, integrates well with shopify and works well the majority of the time and support is great when it doesn't.

Smirk®
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
13 de junho de 2023

amazing APP . DOES THE JOB SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE. PERHAPS INVENTORY MANAGMENT CAN BE ADDED IN THIS

Dsnapupshop
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
6 de junho de 2017

Integrates really well with the services I use (Royal Mail, UK based). Has saved me a bunch of time.
Great support from staff. Would recommend!

Slingsandthings
Reino Unido
Quase 8 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de maio de 2018

Have been using Zenstores from the beginning and never had any problems with it in the slightest. It just works! Orders from Amazon, Ebay, Etsy and our online shop are pulled into the Zenstore platform making processing orders really simple and time efficient. They even sent me a mug when our 10,000th order was processed,

Ocha Co
Japão
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de julho de 2022

I've been using Zenstores for the past ten years. I love how easy it is to integrate my Shopify store with Royal Mail. The team are always helpful and quick to respond. They even sent flowers after I told Harry I was unwell, there aren't many companies that would go the extra mile, but Zenstores do, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Tangled Yarn
Reino Unido
Quase 7 anos usando o app
3 de junho de 2017

We've been using Zenstores Despatch since we launched almost a year ago and we are absolutely happy with the service. The interface is simple and very easy to use and finding your way round is not a hassle. Not to mention cutting down shipping time. The team there are very responsive and helpful, which is an added bonus for us. We will definitely continue to use Zenstores as long as we are in the e-commerce business.

Simplymoi
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
13 de setembro de 2022

Zenstores is the most reliable and seamless shipping software I've used. I've tried a few, and this is the best. Been shipping for about 5 years now, and couldn't do without it.

TheSoapery
Reino Unido
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Mechfeed Ltd deixou uma resposta 8 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love working with your business!

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

23 de outubro de 2017

It's just OG MY GOD type of app. If you have a BOA/DMO account with Royal Mail, this app allows you to print labels and invoices for hundreds of orders in just a few clicks and takes minutes, saving HOURS of work per week.

https://www.vapepeople.co.uk

Vapepeople
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app