Zenstores: UK Shipping , 125 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 10 de agosto de 2022

We've been using this app for nearly four years now and wouldn't be without it. It allows us to process our orders quickly and efficiently.

NI Candle Supplies LTD
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2018

These guys have completely saved our bacon. Can't believe there's no one else providing this service. Bringing all our orders into one space saves us hours a week, and the team have been amazingly kind and custom made us labels to meet our requirements. Customer service is top notch - responsive and thoughtful & altogether, we couldn't manage without them now.

Tovisorga
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
27 de julho de 2015

Super easy to use this app keeps all your orders from different shopping platforms in one place. Before we had to keep separate order information, which laid us open to error and confusion. I would highly recommend this app :)

Argentum Apothecary
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
22 de setembro de 2021

Great app - funnels everything to one place, connected easily to Royal Mail account and Etsy - works well for us.

wordynumnum
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Mechfeed Ltd deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback, we really appreciate it!

6 de setembro de 2022

We have been using Zenstores for about 4 years, they have been incredibly reliable during this time. Since we started they have added more features which helps us as we grow. The support service is responsive and helpful. The main dashboard is super user friendly, all in all a good solution for businesses starting out as well as those who are established.

FabFinds
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2019

We have 2 Shopify stores and we use Zenstores for both of them plus our ebay and Amazon stores. It does all we need of it, is very reliable and if we do hit a problem, the support is excellent. They only lose a star because of a couple of irritating features that they seem unwilling to rectify, while wasting developers time on "Insights" which are very basic and are better provided by your accounting package or the sales channels. I recommend Zenstores highly.

Velo Duo Cycles
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
1 de junho de 2017

Great!!
Brings all our marketplaces into one program and saves us hours every day!

Smart Boardsuk
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
7 de julho de 2015

Received an email from a guy named 'Tom' about 3 months ago regarding a new piece of online software that could save you time (and money!). I am literally ALWAYS sceptical about this kind of stuff but after reluctantly agreeing to a trial I can honestly say it has completely changed how we operate our online business - for the better!

It's simple, quick and effective and honestly saves me about an hour a day on average sorting, printing and despatching orders. We ended up transferring two of our websites to shopify just so the orders could go through Zenstores.

I can only say good things about what Tom and the team have achieved at Zenstores. Their customer service is brilliant and they are always open to new ideas on how to improve or change the app going forward. For a young British start up business they are doing themselves proud and I could not recommend them enough; download and enjoy! Oh and it's reasonably priced too!

Tafs
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de maio de 2018

I have used Zenstores for two years and honestly I wouldn't use ANYTHING else. I sell on ebay, amazon, etsy and shopify so I have these all integrated. Royal Mail is linked also so I can print labels directly from the channel.

Any issues I have had have been simply resolved by Zenstores straight away. Customer service is top level. I like the fact you can import export and manage channel orders in one click.

My only want for this is that Amazon handmade personalisations drop in because we have to update these manually.

The reporting area is simple and clean and allows me to recognise when we are really busy and when we are slower. We do about 1500 shipments on an average month and 6k on a busy one.

I hardly ever go into the platforms anymore unless there are messages as I have no need to.

Top marks. Love it www.mantamakes.com

Manta Makes
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
2 de junho de 2017

Zenstores is a FANTASTIC platform. Easy to use, ideal for businesses selling on more than one channel. It allows to print all the labels with one click, mark items as dispatched and record the tracking information directly on the customer order page. Zenstores saves me hours of work a week and I would highly recommend it to any business owner.

Cute Baby Angels Ltd
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app