Recensioner (125)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 maj 2024

Great App, we’ve been using it for years to book labels with Yodel and APC couriers. Easy to use, reliable and good value for money.

Martin's Nursery
Storbritannien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
15 mars 2024

I have been using Zenstore for a good while now and could not recommend them more. Great easy service to use with great customer service.

Luxury Watch Repairs
Storbritannien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
12 februari 2024

Zen stores makes life so much easier with its integration.
Everything you need is just a click away and makes creating those labels and shipments so much easier. the staff are also awesome and answer any questions or queries within minutes. I dont know how id cope without Zen stores

Training Mask Europe
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
16 april 2024

We have been using this app for three months and it has saved us tons of time. Thanks Zenstores x

Nathalie Bond
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
29 april 2024

Excellent app.

The Trade Counter Ww - Ttcwm
Storbritannien
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
30 januari 2024

Title: Seamless Shipping Solutions with Zenstores

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5)

I recently integrated Zenstores into my e-commerce business, and I am beyond impressed with the seamless shipping solutions it provides. As an entrepreneur, time is of the essence, and Zenstores has significantly streamlined my shipping process, allowing me to focus more on growing my business.

One of the standout features of Zenstores is its user-friendly interface. Setting up my account was a breeze, and the intuitive design made navigation effortless. I was able to connect my online store effortlessly, and within minutes, I had access to a range of shipping carriers, all in one centralized platform.

The platform's integration with multiple carriers is a game-changer. Instead of juggling between different systems, Zenstores allows me to compare shipping rates and delivery times across various carriers, ensuring I choose the most cost-effective and efficient option for each shipment. This has not only saved me money but also improved customer satisfaction with faster and more reliable deliveries.

Another highlight is the automation capabilities. Zenstores automates the creation of shipping labels and tracking information, reducing the manual workload significantly. This has translated into increased efficiency, fewer errors, and ultimately, a more professional and streamlined shipping process.

The customer support at Zenstores deserves special mention. I had a few questions during the initial setup, and the support team was quick to respond and provided clear and helpful guidance. It's evident that they are dedicated to ensuring their users have a positive experience.

In conclusion, Zenstores has proven to be an invaluable asset to my business. From the user-friendly interface to the extensive carrier options and automation features, it has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Zenstores to any e-commerce business looking to simplify and optimize their shipping processes.

Trail Riders UK
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
15 februari 2024

We have been using Zenstores for our Etsy and Ebay shops for a few years now, it works very well and recently we have linked our Shopify shop to the app and it is working as smoothly as it has always been. We will definately recommend this app for online shipping solutions.

pearlica
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
6 november 2023

Fantastic app, I've been using it for a couple of years now and cannot fault it. Works great, support is the best I've ever had - friendly, UK based and any issues or questions are answered super quickly.

I've tried a few similar apps, but nothing compares with ZenStores - give it a go, you'll love it, I'm sure.

BoxBoxBoxCo
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
19 augusti 2023

Excellent app that makes a big difference to our ecommerce operation.
Anyone thinking of using a consolidated shipping tool will benefit hugely from this app

HempElf.com
Österrike
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
11 september 2023

Best, cheapest simple OMS out there, does exactly what it says and is very reliable. Fast and efficient support team.

RICCO® UK
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen