Zenstores

Zenstores

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Mechfeed Ltd
102 reviews
89 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
89 reviews
December 1, 2022

This app has been invaluable for our business. The customer support is second to none. Can't fault anything.

Kings & Queens
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 28, 2022

Does exactly what we do with good integrations - Support worked with me to test new functionality that solved some niche use cases for us. Recommend

Pure Heavenly Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Mechfeed Ltd replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for your review! I will pass on your feedback to our customer success team! Don’t hesitate to give us a message if there’s anything else we can help you with.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

October 27, 2022

We have been using Zenstores for a couple of years and it has made our picking and shipping of orders so much easier enabling us to use multiple couriers and integrated labels. Whilst we dont have many issues, when we do or there are general questions then the support is fantastic

Thornbridge Brewery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Mechfeed Ltd replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to be helping great businesses like yours speed up your shipping.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

October 25, 2022

Really happy with Zenstores - we love pulling all our orders into one interface in the morning so we can see what needs printing for that day and then generating a combined invoice with the shipping label on the same page. Cuts down on time and mistakes from how we had to do this previously which was to print orders separately from the 3 stores we sell on then generate the shipping label and match it to the order.
We've tried other shipping solutions in a bid to find a provider that includes Not on the High Street.com as one of their integrations but we keep coming back to Zenstores for it's complete ease of use and great customer service.
We now use the CSV upload for Not on the High Street which is easier than we thought, we just have to mark the orders as despatched manually as there's no link back to the store.
A bit of a niggle has been having to apply postage individually to international orders but it turns out that's down to the shipping company you use. We're in the process of switching to DPD so will be able to bulk apply postage to international orders with the same dimensions/weight etc which will save a lot of time.
The best thing about Zenstores is how easy it is to get a human on the phone - I think they even have a separate number for despatch enquiries so if we're having a problem generating a label for a specific order they can usually help us right away.
Overall fantastic product/service!

onetrickpony.design
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Mechfeed Ltd replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for such an extensive review! Hearing how well Zenstores fits into your daily routine is amazing. We are really proud of our customer success team at Zenstores too, so it’s great to hear how valuable they are to you and your business.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

October 3, 2022

This is our preferred shipping platform - easy to use and excellent support from ZenStores always on hand when you need them

Wolfburn Distillery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Mechfeed Ltd replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

– the Zenstores team