ZeroOut , 61 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 april 2019

It is a superb tool for my requirements. Cleans up my listings but does not remove them. Customers see only what we have in stock.

Wood & Acrylic Supply
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
24 september 2014

Excellent. Did what it said. A lot of my products had sold out - I had plans to hide them but did not have time to go one by one & I found Zero Out. It saved me a lot of time.

Le Trésor
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
18 november 2014

This app streamlines a big part of my business, since I sell a lot of limited quantity or one-of-a-kind items, it really helps make sure the ones that I don't have any more of aren't shown. Debated for a while whether or not to pay for it, but so glad I finally pulled the trigger. It saves me soooo much time, and helps because I don't have to remember to check on the sold out items at all. Great app!

Pangea Handmade
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
12 maj 2015

Very clean, very quick and does exactly what it promises. The support team have also been friendly and very prompt.

The Drift Record Shop
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
4 oktober 2014

I really love this app, does exactly what it says & keeps the customers happy, by hiding things we don't have so the customer spends their time only seeing what we do have!

ODIZ Baby Supply
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
2 februari 2016

Does exactly what it says! Easy to set up and change settings.
10/10 would buy again.

Green Apple Skate
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 november 2022

当社は中古品の販売を行っている事業者になります。
ユーザビリティの向上の為Zerooutを導入致しました。
当社の商品全て1点物であり毎日数十個売れる為在庫の上げ下げに苦労しておりましたがこちらのアプリを使い解決に至りました。

誰もが安心できる工具専門のリユース工具販売専門店Borderless
Japan
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 mars 2016

Excellent App, does very well what it's supposed to do and extremely easy to set up.

Deli Pasty
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
10 juli 2018

Great app! Does just what it says! Worth the cost!

Outback Western Wear
USA
11 månader användning av appen
8 oktober 2015

One of my pet hates with buying online is when you find something you love/want/need only to find once you've navigated to the purchase page its sold out and not available. With Zero Out my customers know exactly what i have in store in what sizes. Simple to install and it does what it says - totally recommend this app.

Lookbook Boutique
Australien
11 månader användning av appen