ZeroOut , 61 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 september 2014

Being a small business this is exactly what we needed.

The app has worked seamlessly, free up a lot of time spent on the backend, thus giving us more time to focus on other facets of the web site.

Milly and Eugene
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
24 september 2014

Finally, A simple add that does what it is supposed to do. Thank you so much for making this app. It took under 2 minutes to complete and instantly hid all sold items , great app for any business who does not re-stock inventory or does not have the option to pre-order.

ModPair
USA
11 månader användning av appen
25 maj 2018

What an enormous time saver! I no longer have to worry about going and checking my website every few days to remove sold out items. Nor do I have to go back and add them again when they're back in stock. Definitely, recommend this app.

Fat Buddha Glass
USA
10 månader användning av appen
23 mars 2019

Great app to hide your out of stock products from your store with a few clicks! Works exactly as expected.

Men.hu
Ungern
10 månader användning av appen
5 oktober 2014

Awesome App, have big future in all stores at shopify

Trimoda
Brasilien
10 månader användning av appen
19 december 2016

Super easy to install and super easy to use. As another user pointed out, it is indispensable.

Fernanda Bohme Com
USA
9 månader användning av appen
27 oktober 2014

Fantastic app. Works flawlessly. Product listings are hidden when out of stock and automatically become visible when I change the quantity. Much better price than any of the competitors. Also has a very friendly and personable staff. Always willing to help. Even sends you an e-mail when an item has been hidden. A++ rating. Couldn't ask for a better bang for my buck.

Thanks a lot Zero Øut

Dean Sports
USA
9 månader användning av appen
22 maj 2017

This app is absolutely fantastic. It's simple, and very easy to configure, but does its job very well. It immediately hides or deletes all zero-stock listings, and then closely monitors changes in stock. As soon as an item goes out of or comes back into stock, Zero Out takes the appropriate action. This app saved me a boatload of time. Worth every penny.

Memoi
USA
9 månader användning av appen
15 juni 2018

being a thrift store having all products be one of a kind having a program that can automatically remove and hide all sold out inventory is a game changer.
Their customer service is also lightning fast! thanks Zero Out!

Bettys Consignment
Kanada
9 månader användning av appen
17 mars 2018

Great app so far. Installed and let it go. Picks up everything. Great App. Thanks
Katt

Sharper Edge Tactical
USA
5 månader användning av appen