Zestard Gift Wrap , 40 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 juni 2020

This app is awesome! Giving your customers a chance to add a wrapping option to their purchase that is so simple and adaptable to any theme is awesome! The support is excellent! They really make sure any issue is solved and they reply very quickly! I highly recommend anyone to download it! Thank you guys!

ImpetusPet
Colombia
20 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 8 september 2020

Great support from the Zestard team and very quick response to my email. Now that it is all setup I am looking forward to seeing how it performs. Thanks Zestard.

For Dignity
Australien
14 dagar användning av appen
7 maj 2020

I installed this app for my jewelry store, and I had an issue getting it to work on my page. My Shopify Guru contacted them, and they fixed the problem right away and were so nice. It's a very easy app to use- and you can customize it to your liking.

Goldstein Jewelers
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
10 november 2020

Fast and very good tech support! We wanted to increase the maximum characters for the gift message to 500, and they could do so smoothly. Thank you!

TOIRO
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
9 juni 2021

Very good app, simple but it does what it says it will do. I had a request for customization and the support team responded and helped me quickly. This is very valuable. For now, I will test this app in my store and see how my customers react and see if it is profitable to have it or not. For now I will give them 5 stars, especially for the support provided and the kindness of the technical team. Kind regards from Chile.

tugift.cl
Chile
5 dagar användning av appen
23 april 2021

This app works great and meets our needs for customization of text and placement within our store. Support was also very responsive and helped us through some customization.

Freckle Face Jewellery
Kanada
5 dagar användning av appen
9 september 2022

This app works really well and the team behind it are super responsive and helpful with implementation and customizations. Recommended!

Kosibox
Norge
4 dagar användning av appen
Zestard Technologies svarade 13 september 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Please feel free to reach out for any further assistance ☺️

15 oktober 2020

I use this app on several websites now. Great support in helping with styling, very quick response to my styling questions. Now it's set & forget like my other sites.

Luminox Australia
Australien
3 dagar användning av appen
11 augusti 2020

The app gives me what i need, supports team are very helpful.
we were using the app a week ago with no issues.

spiced chocolate
Kuwait
18 dagar användning av appen
6 oktober 2020

While the app looks promising, it is not possible to install the app. When I try, I get an '500 server error' message.

TastingClub
Danmark
4 minuter användning av appen