Recensioner (41)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 juni 2024

A heartfelt thank you to the entire Zestard team for their thorough understanding of our unique needs and their swift action in meeting our expectations. Special recognition goes to Bhushan, whose dedication to exploring every possible solution and resolving all issues during the customization process was invaluable. Such committed support is truly rare. Trust in them; you won't be disappointed

Shopnamastay
Indien
3 dagar användning av appen
19 augusti 2020

This app is very useful and even works on our jewelry website for its engraving services functionality. The support team is very responsive in assisting me and complied with solutions in good manners of technical support.

ChemistryTungstenRings
Filippinerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
15 maj 2020

Great little app. Apps are only as good as their support, and when we needed the app to work more specifically for our store they were more than happy to help and got it done really quickly. Very impressed and super happy :)

Brow Shop
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
18 september 2019

I use this app to offer gift wrap for some of the products we sell. It is awesome- easy to use, looks great and the support team is very responsive and accommodating! Great app, great team, thank you!!!

Purrs and Whiskers
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
7 september 2021

We just installed the app, and so far, I have to say - Yay! The team was very accommodating in adjusting the design and features.

aaina & co
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
9 januari 2020

Thank you so much to the team for doing a great job and helping with everything needed! Thank you !!!

Moonlight Layette
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
19 september 2022

Great app for gift wrap option and even better for support, they are very good at solving problems, even if its not theirs to solve. very thankful for quick help

FreakyFoxx
Litauen
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Zestard Technologies svarade 19 september 2022

Thank You for your appreciation! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime 🤗

19 juli 2019

Excellent App and great support. Sorted out a bug with great perfection.
App is easy to use and install.

A.Anne
Singapore
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
23 april 2020

I recently installed the Zestard Gift Wrap app specifically to allow customers to indicate if an order is a gift and write a note. Im very pleased with the app and the customer service.

Elle Vie Body Products
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
17 april 2023

This is a fantastic App for my website. I have used this app for the past two years, and whenever I need assistance to change my gift wrapping, it is all completed very swiftly and has fantastic customer service. Thank you, Pooja S.

Jamjo Online
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen