Zestard Gift Wrap

Zestard Gift Wrap

$3.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
38 reviews
35 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
35 reviews
January 13, 2023

A big thank you to the entire Zestard team for taking the time to study our specific needs and quickly meeting our expectations. A special mention to Bhushan who worked on all possible solutions and solved all problems encountered during the customization process. It's so rare to find such dedicated support. Trust them, you won't regret it :)

Grizzly Chéri
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 8, 2022

Helpful and detailed support crew available on live chat upon installation to ensure easy setup. Thanks heaps

Herbeauty Hemp Skincare NZ Best Beauty Products
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 19, 2022

Great app for gift wrap option and even better for support, they are very good at solving problems, even if its not theirs to solve. very thankful for quick help

FreakyFoxx
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Zestard Technologies replied September 19, 2022

Thank You for your appreciation! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime 🤗

September 9, 2022

This app works really well and the team behind it are super responsive and helpful with implementation and customizations. Recommended!

Kosibox
Norway
Time spent using app: 4 days
Zestard Technologies replied September 13, 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Please feel free to reach out for any further assistance ☺️

June 14, 2022

Great customer support! Nice and easy-to-install app! Help us to add any free items at the checkout.

North Professional Hair
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Zestard Technologies replied June 14, 2022

Thank You for your review! Please feel free to reach out to us for any further assistance or questions :)

November 18, 2021

We used this app to quickly set up and deploy a gift wrapping option on our Product and Checkout pages! It's simple and the customer support is great if you need to customize it a little. Does what it says it will do - no complaints here! It enables you to add a gift wrap selector with a photo, charge for it if you'd like, and it lets the customer add a gift message.

harpersage.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 17, 2021

Amazing customer support and such a handy app. Easy to use and super efficient. It also improved my customer experience.
Highly recommend!

Bound Studios
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 19, 2021

Great service. I wanted to only show the gift wrap (we do gift bags) for some products and not others & the team helped me to achieve this. Couldn't be happier.

Mondaine Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 7, 2021

We just installed the app, and so far, I have to say - Yay! The team was very accommodating in adjusting the design and features.

aaina & co
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
June 9, 2021

Very good app, simple but it does what it says it will do. I had a request for customization and the support team responded and helped me quickly. This is very valuable. For now, I will test this app in my store and see how my customers react and see if it is profitable to have it or not. For now I will give them 5 stars, especially for the support provided and the kindness of the technical team. Kind regards from Chile.

tugift.cl
Chile
Time spent using app: 5 days