Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 janvier 2023

Excellent app! Smooth, quick, well designed, great functionality, and well thought out. Very quick support too. Thanks guys!

Ponyclava
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 octobre 2022

Love it. The app was exactly what we needed for building customer surveys on our Shopify store. It's an extremely well thought out app with a regular flow of new useful features. Service was extremely responsive and helpful!

Voltage Coffee Supply™
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2023

We have been looking for a post purchase survey for awhile. So happy we chose zigpoll. Not only did the survey meet all of our needs but we received instant guidance along the way to make sure it met all of our goals!

Hot Girls Pearls
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2022

Haben verschiedene post-purchase Softwares benutzt und Zigpoll erfüllt alle Anforderungen! Vor allem das Targeting nach Ländern war uns sehr wichtig, da wir die Surveys in verschiedenen Sprachen implementieren wollten.

Angles90® Europe
Italie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2022

Great app and lots are offered for free. Plus really helpful support team members there to help. Thanks, Jason!

CosyPanda
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2021

I am such a newbie at all of this stuff and so I tried by myself at first to understand the app, to no avail.
I contacted Jason who literally emailed back every few minutes to help me. He assisted me and then taught me how to navigate the app. I am blown away by this company’s customer service.

Vancouver Waxlings
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 février 2023

This app really made my day and its a life savior since its integrated with Shopify so you won't have to worry about this survey and responses related to whom? its features and options are super amazing and really fit my needs and business requirements.

kadoonpro
Arabie saoudite
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2020

Zigpoll has been one of the best user friendly app that we have come across while using Shopify for our business platform. The developer took the time to explain the features as well as given us pointers that would be helpful to our business. Hands down a very useful app when needed getting particular information about your consumers.

SelfCare4MySis
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 juin 2022

We used this app on our business site, and they nailed everything we needed. Everything can be customized as we like, and the free plan is fantastic!
Not only that, but the customer service is incredible. We received a quick response to any inquiry.
Highly recommended!

SEATYLOCK
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2020

Amazing and professional looking application. Really easy to use and the customer support is beyond fantastic. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who requires a poll.

Jordan's Vinyl Garage Inc.
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application