Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 février 2024

Highly recommend. We just sent out first customer survey and the whole process was very easy. Super intuitive and streamlined.

Upton
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

I have had Zigpoll installed for about two months now, and I have been getting really useful information back from our customers. The information has enabled us to improve our offering, our product page, and other elements to our service. The support is great too, with real people to communicate with.

Gorgeous Alpacas
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2024

This app has been awesome for customer discovery and has helped provide insight into our business. Also Jason has been extremely helpful and very quick to help with any question or issue.

Dapper Xpressions
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

Awesome app, user-friendly, and great customer service. Willing to jump on a call to walk you through the platform and continually developing the features. Free to get started, jump on board

DIAMAS
Royaume-Uni
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2024

Zigpoll provides a range of formats for your surveys, easily connects to your Shopify store and the customer service is great and always helps to provide the solutions.

SISU MOD
Canada
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Zigpoll works really well for our use cases, and the founder spent a ton of time helping us fix a Google Analytics integration. I highly recommend Zigpoll!

Cometeer
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2024

Excellent app, easy to install and use, captures very valuable information from customers at checkout to help improve store. Highly recommend.

Tuhi Stationery Ltd
Nouvelle-Zélande
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

Beautiful, fast and clean interface with an incredible set of features at an amazing price. What more could you want? Great support that goes above and beyond when you have a question - they've got that too! Best survey app we've used!

The Useless Pancreas
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2024

This app is exactly what we were looking for; we love the flexibility in how we can deliver surveys, the user interface to build them is also great and super easy to use. The customer service is also top-notch as well!

Dimensional Drinks
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

Great app and the customer support it second to none. Jason was so helpful and offered us exactly what we needed to get up and running. Highly recommend.

PlanBee
Royaume-Uni
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application