Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 novembre 2023

Comprehensive functionality, very flexible. User interface is very well designed. Great customer support too!

Esspero
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

Couldn't fully test yet but support is already really good. Thanks!

truemorrow
Allemagne
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2023

Small independent studio's work, very nice ux in Survey, but the UX in the "Account - Metrics" needs to improve. there is some small bug but its bearable in Survey.

TESCO Building Supplies
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2024

Amazing customer service

Advancedportrait
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

Set up was relatively easy along with reporting. The support (Jason) is top notch. Fast to respond and has helped us with any roadblocks we hit during our learning curve.

Arccos Golf
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2023

Love using this app for simple, to the point polls! There are so many options to choose from, and while they are a little overwhelming at first, getting up and running is easy. There are some caveats with mobile on some options to be aware of, but overall this app fits our needs perfectly.

New Zealand Mint
Nouvelle-Zélande
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2023

oh wow, this was so easy to install and works great within shopify. the app helps us incredibly in gathering information about the behaviour and wishes of our customers. Jason's support is super fast and the app is very intuitive to use. THANK YOU

Ani-Swiss GmbH
Suisse
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2023

Writing this review to highlight the amazing customer support. I had an issue and i contacted Zigpoll. Within 5 minutes my problem was solved by Jason. Very happy with this app

Cannon Coatings
Canada
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2023

So far so good!
Both out-of-the-box surveys are great:
Post purchase was what I was looking for and then the abandoned checkout is very useful.
UI can feel a bit cluttered, but you get used to it quickly.
I couldn't find one setting, so reached out to support and they were very helpful and helped me solve it very quickly!

Gay Sauna the Board Game
Pays-Bas
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2023

Great app to learn about your customer interests. Highly recommend it!

MagicWand
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application