评论 (299)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月19日

We've just started using the app and find it full of useful features. The price is quite reasonable as well. Jason has been terrific in answering support questions. Strongly recommend!

Froyda
德国
11天 人在使用应用
2024年7月2日

The app is easy to use and intuitive. I had a couple of questions during the setup, which Jason promptly answered. Echoing other reviewer's comments, what really sets this app apart is the excellent support and customer service from Jason and his team. The response time is amazing, and Jason is always looking for feedback from us and to try and continually improve the app and add more features, exemplifying a customer-centric mindset.

Canna Style
美国
5天 人在使用应用
2024年6月14日

This app is easy to use and has excellent customer service!

vsl3.com
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年4月29日

what an incredible app, a super powerful data collector. neat and simple UI and easy to use / create a survey. one of the easiest ways to ask direct questions to real time website visitors. great for NPD / feedback. I never write app reviews, but the customer support was scarily fast and extremely helpful.

mistlabs
英国
27天 人在使用应用
2024年4月21日

Once you get the hang of it, it's very helpful. Any confusion though, the staff is more than happy to help. Thank you!

Merry Go Sweets
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月17日

It's a good app, works well and Jason is here to help with anything you need. Recommend it.

Liberty Orchards
美国
20天 人在使用应用
2024年7月13日

Great, intuitive app for integrating surveys into your Shopify store. Lots of flexibility with settings without getting overly complicated. Great support when you have questions. Highly recommend!

Clearly Loved Pets
美国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年4月24日

Unbelievably good customer service (replied to me in about 5 minutes), complete with Loom videos. I can't recommend these guys enough. The app is great too, very easy to use and very useful for Paid Traffic attribution.

VITAMAN USA
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月14日

The app looks complex at the start, but it became intuitive when given a little time. I was very pleased with an outcome. Here the biggest help was Jason from the support. Amazing response anytime of the day. Totally recommending!

Get Comfy
爱尔兰
3天 人在使用应用
2024年5月14日

Jason (founder) has been extremely helpful with the setup, and the entire survey experience feels very premium compared to other apps!

Tuco Intelligent
印度
19天 人在使用应用