Zip Code Validator

Zip Code Validator

by ENS Enterprises Private Limited

Allow customers to check product’s availability using zipcode

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 34 reviews

Bandar Mithai Traditional Home Foods

I installed the app and had a minor issue, contacted customer support and they reverted and solved the issue with in no time. Spectacular and Dedicated Customer support. Thank you so much team.
All The Very Best.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. I hope you will enjoy more upcoming updates!✌️

Livspace Store

Great app, Easy set up, faced minor issues but customer support is awesome, solved the issue within minutes. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. I hope you will enjoy more upcoming updates!✌️

Deep Aqua

great and very easy to use app. I had a minor issue, and they solved it quickly. very helpful customer service!

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. I hope you will enjoy more upcoming updates!✌️

StudioKook

I used this app to do zip code check on product level, and it works great. I was stuck with one issue and reached out to support. It was one of the best support i have seen in industry, and Omkar from Support was supremely responsive and fast in resolving the issue. Thank you so much for the great help. Looking forward in future to use more of your apps. !!!

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. I hope you will enjoy more upcoming updates!✌️

Retail Rush by GMC

This app is the best and customer support is the fastest. It is very good and has got good UI Thanks to the team and Onkar Haldar

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. I hope you will enjoy more upcoming updates!✌️

The Distillery

Absolutely fantastic. The app developer has really gone above and beyond to help us install the app on the Delivery page, and customize the appearance of the app widget on the page. 5 Stars for the support team !!!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. We’re really glad you enjoyed our app, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! ✌️

Lawn-Expressions LLC

The app is super easy to add to the products. The widget is easy for the consumer to understand. I had to contact support for user issue and the support team was very responsive and resolved within minutes of the initial chat.

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. We’re really glad you enjoyed our app, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! ✌️

Naomis Kitchen

Brilliant app and very helpful support team! Works with Irish Eircodes which was a huge relief when setting up e-commerce website with local delivery!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. We’re really glad you enjoyed our app, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! ✌️

Krolik Frolic

Smooth interface, easy to use and setup. Customer support is actually quite responsive and they literally sorted issues manually with the prompt response. Really happy with the service and the app.:)

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and appreciation. :)

moli

Clear and SIMPLE interface, easy to set-up and very very quick support. Good work guys..keep up......

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!