Zip Code Validator

Zip Code Validator

by ENS Enterprises Private Limited

Allow customers to check product’s availability using zipcode

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 20 reviews

Retail Rush by GMC

This app is the best and customer support is the fastest. It is very good and has got good UI Thanks to the team and Onkar Haldar

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. I hope you will enjoy more upcoming updates!✌️

The Distillery

Absolutely fantastic. The app developer has really gone above and beyond to help us install the app on the Delivery page, and customize the appearance of the app widget on the page. 5 Stars for the support team !!!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. We’re really glad you enjoyed our app, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! ✌️

Lawn-Expressions LLC

The app is super easy to add to the products. The widget is easy for the consumer to understand. I had to contact support for user issue and the support team was very responsive and resolved within minutes of the initial chat.

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. We’re really glad you enjoyed our app, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! ✌️

Naomis Kitchen

Brilliant app and very helpful support team! Works with Irish Eircodes which was a huge relief when setting up e-commerce website with local delivery!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks so much for such a positive review. We’re really glad you enjoyed our app, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! ✌️

Krolik Frolic

Smooth interface, easy to use and setup. Customer support is actually quite responsive and they literally sorted issues manually with the prompt response. Really happy with the service and the app.:)

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and appreciation. :)

moli

Clear and SIMPLE interface, easy to set-up and very very quick support. Good work guys..keep up......

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Polka Pop

ENS is run by a very helpful support team that is available all the time to help solve your queries.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our support. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Stationery Things

Great app and easy to use if you face any problem just email, their support team was really quick and helpful they reply within the hour and solve the issue.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our product and support. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Diletta Foods

Great, simple app to use. The best part is that their support team was really quick and helpful in attending and solving my queries.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our product and support. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

deliciosusanandsweets

ENS has done a amazing work by helping customers 24*7 , they resolve the issue very fast and very effectively .

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our support. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

2 Next
2 Next